Ratings based on 912 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Awesome place to stay with family

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Excellent experience.... we will comeback again .....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chatham, ON

Quiet, family friendly

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, out of the hustle and bustle of downtown, quiet.
Location: It's about a 30 min trip (without traffic) to get to Rogers Centre etc. but about 5 mins away from hotel is a little plaza with many restaurants.
Great price for a suite, good sized room, separate bedroom was a plus when travelling with kids. Having a full sized fridge, microwave and even dishwasher was great as we tire of eating out all the time. Free breakfast was amazing...not just bagels and yogurt...eggs, sausage, homefries, waffles, oatmeal, cereal, etc etc. Even my youngest, who is the pickiest, was happy every morning. Coffee and tea are served 24/7 in the lobby...again, caffeine is a must when travelling with children. And the pool was clean and well maintained. Staff were extremely friendly, always smiling. Definitely will be staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday with Family

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Overall a clean Hotel with good staff members .
Cons: Hallway carpet could be cleaner . I saw stains on the carpet as I walk throughout hotel on different floors . CHANGE CARPET or CLEAN CARPET .
This hotel was in a good location for me and my family. The hotel provide healthy breakfast every morning from 7am to 9am. The hotel also had special food themes from 5pm to 7pm on Monday thru Thursday. The staff was great . The hotel provided a nice indoor pool and work-out room .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Convenient to airport, good shuttle bus, and excellent Irish pub next door with late dining
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Very good hotel, close to airport. Spacious and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel not far from downtown Toronto

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Cons: The only thing that could have been better at the hotel was the parking situation. The parking area is not very large and shared between 2 hotels.
This was a comfortable clean hotel with all of the amenities. Very nice place to stay within a reasonable distance to downtown Toronto attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SK

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Overall excellent service, excellent Hotel, excellent housekeeping, excellent breakfast. My kids love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Jul 3, 2017
One regret was its' location in reference to Toronto neighborhoods. Traffic back and forth was interesting but being from the Chicago area we were used to congestion. Also, I wish the hotel had more info regarding its location and what was around including restaurants and areas of activity. The front office staff provided so much information. They were really good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Clean, quiet, and comfortable hotel. The breakfast was quite good. The Hotel had enough parking spaces. We enjoyed our three days stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near the airport.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The staff was great, the suite was clean and very new.