Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Okay experience

Posted Sep 6, 2017
This was a great hotel but with my appauling experience with the staff i would sadly not be recommending this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel in a quiet but convenient location

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel is in a convenient location nearby the Toronto Pearson hotel with a complimentary shuttle offered. As the shuttle company was too busy to pick us up, the front desk offered to pay for a cab, we didn't even have to ask. Rooms are confortable and quiet. Great option for a good rest and a good rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney, australia

Perfect stay.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Although the hotel is a little dated, it was super clean and comfortable. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was good too. I only stayed one night as unneeded to be close to the airport, so it was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just overnight....

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: closeness to Brampton
Cons: nothing
Location: Oscar's Roadhouse was nearby and an excellent place to eat
it was nice, clean and plenty of parking spae...a nice breakfst
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Close to a shopping centre and the highway.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Beds are comfortable. A.c. a bit loud. Daily cleaning. Cleaning staff should be more friendly. Front desk staff are friendly and willing to help. Breakfast is horrible. Needs to be more hygienic as ppl were touching food with their hands. No variations in the meal. Even the coffee was bad. This hotel should scrap breakfast altogether. I had call for my deposit to be refunded and they took very long in doing so. Said they made an error in sending it through. Still waiting on the refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Great location (food/shopping/freeway/roads). Staff were friendly. Building was beautiful. Rooms were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Comfy Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2017
The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. Free shuttle can be arranged for airport - hotel transfer which is really helpful. Could do with a better selection for breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Value.
Cons: Bathroom small.
Very enjoyable. Had fireplace, jacuzzi suite, with microwave and fridge. Beautiful view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Aug 4, 2017
I was nicely impressed by the courtesy and the professionalism of the front desk agent : she made sure that I would enjoy my stay. Clean and quiet room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton.

For the price it is what you expect.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
The pros were I got a great rate on Expedia, complimentary continental breakfast, could see our car from the room, and it was close to quick incidentals like restaurants and a Walmart. The bed was comfortable and the linens were good. The Cons were that I don't think the floors had been swept or vacuumed this week, the elevator was super slow and we took the stairs. When we found out we needed another night in the area, I asked the front desk and it was $50 more expensive than our first.