Ratings based on 984 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Large room, very comfortable bed , paying only half price of the hotel in Toronto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Nice Hotel just west of the airport

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Cons: prefer a more normal bed
Nice rooms - I find the number beds a little strange but not terrible, otherwise quite a nice place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MONTREAL

NICE HOTEL DECORATED IN A VICTORIAN STYLE !

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: PRICE, FREE PARKING, FREE HOT BREAKFAST BUFFET
Cons: NOT REALLY.
Location: ALTHOUGH CLOSE TO AIRPORT, IT STILL TOOK LONGER THAN WE EXPECTED TO GET TO THE AIRPORT, ABOUT 20 MINUTES DEPENDING ON TRAFFIC.
ON SATURDAY NIGHT, THERE WAS A WEDDING IN THE CONFERENCE CENTER ROOM ADJOINUING THE HOTEL, AND THE DECORATION OF THAT BALL ROOM WAS INDIAN STYLE, BREATHTAKING, FELT LIKE A PALACE LIKE THE TAJ MAHAL !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa, ON

clean and fancy

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The hotel is very nice, looks beautiful, the room is big and comfortable. if you open the window its very loud because of the airplanes landing every minute, but if you close it its fine, you don't hear it. I stayed there end of August with my family that included 3 kids and I enjoyed it. I asked for extra crib and they provided it within minutes, the service is very good. the breakfast is complimentary and the food tastes good. so, overall, I would say its a great hotel to stay in with reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Overall very good. Accidentally was changed more by hotel than expected as per Expedia but they fixed it as soon as they seen it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Awesome! It was great and the hotel is fabulous! I had a welcoming, clean, safe, fun experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I went to visit some family, expecting a mid- range somewhat affordable hotel but instead I was greeted with marble floor, crystal chandeliers and fine dining. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and my stay was quiet and restful. I would recommend this hotel to just about anyone looking for a relaxing getaway weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Good hotel it could be upgraded and cleaner in som

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Great staff, rooms needs some tlc, clean your ac vents(old accumulated dust) cig burns visible on bathtub and cig smell out of the bath vent. Non smoking room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pleasant staff, good breakfast, downtown Toronto not too far :) pool area could use a good clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Same boring items for breakfast everyday

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Like the place except for the breakfast which is the same everyday. Complained last time too; without any response.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Prashanth, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. I have forward your feedback to the restaurant ownership and their management. The hotel is not managing the restaurant directly and we apologize for the service you have received there. Your review gives the opportunity to correct any deficiencies may have in their service. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.