Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Early check in was easy. They were very accommodating. Room was clean and bed was comfortable!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
My entire experience was horrible. I had to wait about 45 minutes for the room to be ready when I arrived and it only went downhill from there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We used this hotel as a base while in Toronto to see the Blue Jays. It suited our needs. Breakfast was included but we did not use the voucher. I found the hotel clean and the stay pleasant. There are no elevators, so if you are on the second floor you'll need to carry your luggage up the stairs. No big deal for us. But maybe worth noting for some. There are restaurants nearby, and a Tim Horton's next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

It was excellent

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: No
Location: Shopping all the transportation to Toronto and GTA. Heartland, square one. Restaurants.
The staff was very helpful. In general all the stay time was very nice. the room was pretty clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario

Close to Events, Attractions

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, quality.
Location: We attended Cavalia held near the Hershey Centre only about 5 minutes away. We were close to major restaurants, shopping and other attractions.
Lovely hotel, staff were excellent to deal with and very helpful. Located in a great spot to events and attractions. We were happy it wasn't a hi-rise building. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

A stop in Toronto

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Location
We where passing through Toronto going West and decided to stop here to avoid the morning traffic west bound. We did get a bit of traffic on 401 close to the hotel, but the most part was avoided. The hotel is nice, not far from the 401 and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the amount you pay its a good hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Needs a lot of maintenance. The hotel is old and broken. Needs a new look. Staff was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

Great Hotel for vacation

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Nice, huge lobby, clean and decent. Spacious dining area.
Cons: carpets looks old.
Location: Love the Heartland outlet, next to hwy. gas station and Wendy's and Tim Horton comes very handy.
Excellent customer service. Housekeeper does a great job and friendly. Buffet Breakfast included is a great perks. Would recommend scramble eggs, more pleasing and appealing to eat. Sausages was not cook enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Good location, close to major highway, good price

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Location, reasonable price, breakfast, staffs are friendly
Cons: Pillows more firm Reduce water pipe noise, and fixing water leaking in room 247 A/C noise
Location: China town, Canada Wonderland
Good location as it's close to major highways Staffs are very friendly Breakfast is great A/C changing gear make noise Pillows are too soft We can hear the water pipe makes noise from other room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotelwas nice

Posted Jul 6, 2017
It was overall nice but to see long hair in shower before first use is gross. This means it was not cleaned properly.