Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Hotel is too far from airport as it takes too long especially in winter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Ontario

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Clean and comfortable room with extremely friendly and efficient staff at front desk. Excellent breakfast area, too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Very nice hotel .. lots of renovations going on but we had a great stay..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2018 by Satyen , Hotel Management
Thanks for your motivating feedback. we are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us . we are looking forward to welcome you soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chatham

VERY DISAPPOINTED...:(

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: This time around, not a whole lot.
Cons: Staff should develop there people skills
Location: not applicable
the front desk was a little short with us and not as informative as normal. ie. Should have told us that if we were going to use the pool we needed to get towels from the front desk. No sign of this posted anywhere. Did not go in pool only used hot tub. The hot tub turned my black swim shorts brown. ??? to much chlorine. The bathroom ceiling was mess. No kleenex in bathroom. Poor water pressure. Tub was dirty. The bkft was awful. I only got toast and sausage.. why ?? bus load of people ate everything else. Sorry , but i felt very unwelcomed. Also struggled to get extra towels for a king size room ?? 2 people,(Larger in stature) expected to share 2 smaller bath towels. Not right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2018 by Satyen , Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback. we do keep pool towel at front desk. we don't have chlorine operated hot tub. we keep 15 pounder and 58 inches long bath towel. in a king bed room we kèep 2 bath towel 2 hand towel 2 face towel. which is good for 2 person. for extra you have to contact front desk. Kleenes is attached to skirt of vanity. we do look forward to welcome you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Thomas

Xmas stay

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Close to all amenities fo 1 night stay for Christmas
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2018 by Satyen, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We always try our best to provide the best service to our guest like you. we are looking forward to welcome you soon. Happy New Year to you and your family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Very clean, staff was great, one of the best I have stayed in
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2017 by Satyen , Hotel Management
Thanks for your motivating feedback. we always try our best to provide the best service to our guest like you. i am looking forward to welcome you soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Average hotel, old and need upgrades. Breakfast was awful and didn’t even have half the items.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2017 by Satyen , Hotel Management
Thanks for feedback. we are upgrading the hotel and please feel free to let me know more details about bfast so we can resolve the issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Very helpful and pleasant at the front desk. Bedsa were very comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Satyen, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thanks for your motivating feedback. our team is happy to know that your experience was enjoyable. I am looking forward to welcome you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
They initially booked us on ground level but when a higher level was requested they were quick to accommodate. The room included breakfast and it was very good, lots of options. Very clean and very comfortable beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017 by Satyen, Hotel Management
Dear Guest.Thanks for your motivating feedback. Have a nice weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The lady at the front desk was very short with me and came off as very rude.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Satyen, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and really motivating. please free to call me so I can get more information from you so we can take the corrective step. I am looking forward to welcome you soon.