Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Relaxing stay

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Quiet, friendly, spacious rooms.
Cons: Electronic door locks unreliable. Alarm clock u/s. Breakfast room too small.
Minor problems with electronic door lock, sometimes took 5 x attempts. Staff unable to come up and help. Electric alarm clock / radio did not work. Good sized room. Staff friendly. Breakfast good. Bed comfortable. parking good. Well fitted room although could do with washbasin in the toilet/bathroom as opposed to by bed. Room was quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and valuable feedback. We will certainly follow up on the issues with the door lock and apologize for any inconvenience. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Perfect for us

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Wine country, the Falls
Very helpful staff?......excellent breakfast..........pool and fitness room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your psoitive review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us - we hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No good service

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Bad experience Room service not the best Front staff were trying their best !!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Good I'm satisfied services Only the price is kind higher
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we are pleased you were satisfied with our services.
4 out of 5
by Joe

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesomw

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
The place was awesome. Very clean. No smell. The room was like a studio apartment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind review and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
by Cary

Excellent Experience!!

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
I must say I was very very very impressed with the hotel overall. First I must say, The staff was very nice and spoke to you every time you came in contact. The Front desk lady that worked the 3-11 shift remembered my name and called me by name and pronounced it correctly. I stay in the one bedroom suite and it was very clean and comfortable. I was able to cook dinner in the hotel when the weather was bad on one of the days while visiting. Breakfast was excellent they offered a continental breakfast every morning. On Monday's, Tuesday's and Wednesday's, they offered a light meal to the customers during the evening hours, in which, that was great after a long day out in the city. Overall, I will be going back to this hotel next year!!!! Keep up the good work!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017
Thank you for your very kind review and we are thrilled that you enjoyed the staff and facilities at our hotel! We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Eugene

Good safe location

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast and food preparation staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017
Thank you for your review - we are very happy that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and hope to see you again soon.