Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Perfect for us

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Wine country, the Falls
Very helpful staff?......excellent breakfast..........pool and fitness room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No good service

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Bad experience Room service not the best Front staff were trying their best !!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Good I'm satisfied services Only the price is kind higher
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Very nice hotel close to the airport!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: The staff is very kind, nice and friendly and it is very close to the airport.
Cons: For a long stay, the main breakfast is basically the same everyday. It would be great to alternate the options.
Location: The airport is just 7 minutes away, which is great. A 30 mins drive to Down Town Toronto.
This hotel is perfect if you need to stay around the airport. It is a 7 mins drive to the airport, but you don't get annoyed by the noise of the airplanes, so that is perfect! The staff is very nice and kind, from reception to housekeeping they are all nice and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by TH, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to provide superior service. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Staff at front desk and breakfast area are very friendly but house keeping are kind of sloppy. Over all it was a great!
4 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ellen

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Need to let customers know that they are a long distant from airport and transit only runs on limited hours. Should not recommend if customer had an early flight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

quiet comfortable prefight sleep

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly, handy to airport.
Cons: Specific info re location of long term parking
Location: Didn't have time for looking around.
I was welcomed as I came through the door. All my questions were answered completely. I had a tasty dinner next door and a quiet comfortable sleep before my early morning shuttle to the airport. The ladies who provide breakfast are amazingly helpful, friendly & provide a good breakfast. I have already sent recommendations to my friends and will definitely stay here for future flight nights.
4 out of 5
by Lydia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Colin

Phone ahead first!

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Checked in for a week and found out very quickly afterwards that the place was full for a youth hockey tournament. Not a good start. Very loud, and management had 0 control on the situation. Drunk adults + unsupervised kids for days. Had to move rooms TWICE!! Once for noise (kids playing hockey in the halls, drunk adults banging on doors at all hours, misplaced calls to my room from other rooms), the other time because the maintenance guys sprayed paint or some other noxious substance on my floor and set off the fire alarms. Recommend you contact the hotel to ensure no "tournaments" are booked during your stay as I am told it happens frequently due to the fact they are located close to the Hershey Center. 1 Bright spot: Ruby Lee (Manager Front Desk) did everything in her power to try to make this as bearable a trip as possible.