Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel... But...

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Over all, the hotel was nice and the staff was very friendly. We call ahead to see if we can do an early check-in, and the hotel stuff was quickly able to provide an early check-in. The include breakfast was ok. The location is good, very close to the airport, highway and other major location in Mississauga. However, the hot water was not working for the hot-tub and no notification was display anywhere. I only found out about it after my family and I went to use the it. They only provided a solution (use the hot-tub at the next hotel) after I went to the front desk. My family and I are very dispointed the way the hotel stuff handle the informaiton about it not working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for review and we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Please accept our apologies for the communication breakdown regarding the hot tub - we will ensure this is an isolated issue. Please visit us again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland

Quiet, clean and affordable.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean, modern, location, and price.
Location: Restuarants are very short drive away, but lack of supermarkets in close proximity if you want to take advantage of the efficency unit features.
Great stay. The hotel was quiet, very clean, and modern. The complimentary breakfast was great. The staff were very friendly. Will stay again when I am in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Bigger room then a Toronto apt.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Large room. Easy to get to. Lots of parking. Quiet.
Cons: A major cleaning. Like wiping down doors, walls and cleaning baseboards and edges of the carpets.
Location: Easy to get to lots of food nearby. I think you for sure need a car.
Not clean bathrooms, dust bunnies on all of the baseboard and the doors were dirty. No toilet paper left, other then the one roll. Bed comfortable. Nice pillows. Lots of kitchen supplies, other then dish soap. Heating and cooler no worked. Lots of parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. We will make use of your response in order to continually improve our products and service.
4 out of 5
by Anish

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Even after 20 nights of stay in the Hotel, when we asked for extended stay for another 4 nights, room tariffs offered by Hotel management were so ridiculous & expensive that we had to move out to look for another Hotel on the vicinity for another 4 nights & finally we got the expected rate of CAD 139 per night in a 3 star Hotel very close to Residence Inn. A little bit of flexibility & gratitude towards a customer with 20 nights already in thrHotel would have helped surely
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017
Thank you for your review. Our policy is to always offer the best available rate to guests when they wish to extend their stay. It was unfortunate that this rate did not fit into your plans for this stay. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Great rooms, clean, very friendly staff

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: The larger rooms. Large king bed and pullout couch with kitchenette.
Cons: The hallways were very cold. The blower was blowing constantly.
Location: Hotel was close to t he church for the wedding we attended. It was also close to family.
Larger rooms than usual, very clean, very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by Rene

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Massive and comfortable stay but......

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Studio was the size of a 2 bed apartment in London massive and comfortable. Staff were pleasant and breakfast staff particularly helpful. We used the pool and it was quiet. The only thing that spoilt it was the ant infestation which was not attended to promptly and when treated only reduced but not eradicate it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017
Thank you for your positive review and we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We will follow up on the unfortunate experience you had and ensure that it is not repeated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince Albert, SK

Excellent Staff Caps Off Perfect Week

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: The room was clean and spacious. The staff was excellent.
Cons: Nothing that comes to mind.
Location: The airport is nearby and the shuttle is convenient. There are many restaurants within a 5-10 minute walk, as well as shopping.
I had stayed at a Residence Inn before and was impressed by their rooms and staff. Our experience at this hotel in Mississauga did not disappoint either. The hotel is in excellent shape. Rooms are comfortable, and clean. The beds are excellent and very comfortable. As well, the front staff, as well as the breakfast and custodial staff, especially Louie, were excellent. They were able to take care of any needs we had and made our stay pleasant. If you need a place to stay that's close and convenient to the airport, for a day or a week, this is a great option at a decent price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your positive review and kind words regarding our hotel and staff. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
4 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located; accommodating staff

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: N/A
Location: Conveniently located
Welcoming and hospitable environment. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and kind comments - we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!