Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Easy access from airport made this a great location for my visit. Breakfast and a fitness room were great bonuses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Rooms were excellent but desk staff sold us tickets for happy hour beer and beer on list was unavailable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Lovely staff. Breakfast staff were very helpful as one of us has celiac disease and needed gluten free. They were very obliging and recognized her each morning. Appreciated the shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Staff were helpful. Good for couples or families who want to do more cooking themselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location for trade shows

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Excellent service, breakfast and very quiet. love the pool and hot tub.very clean, great beds and the pillows are good too!
Cons: The rooms are tired and need an upgrade to modernize.
Location: Great location for business!
Very quiet hotel, lends itself to business clients.
1 out of 5
by Simon

NOT THE HOTEL YOU WANT TO GO TO

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
I personally wasn't too fond about my stay and found it a bit lousy. The customer service I dealt with at the lobby was more than mediocre. I felt that they were unorganized, dishonest, and racist. I asked for a quieter room since I had insomnia and the front counter told me there was only one room left. He took me to the room and I found that the air conditioner didn't work. Then, after saying there was only one room left, he designated me to another one. He gave me another room, but that room was really noisy because it faced the airport. I decided to call the front desk without telling them who I am and asked if they had any available rooms. They said yes. I felt that they lied to me about the availability to give me the worst possible rooms. My stay was less than enjoyable. DON'T GO to this hotel if you want to be treated this way. There are many more available and affordable ones around the area.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Absolutely phenomenal service

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff from day 1 till our last day.
5 out of 5
by Rose Lai Kuen

Cozy hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
I and my husband went to my daughter’s graduation. We stayed one night before going back to Vancouver. The hotel room is very neat and cozy. Service is excellent. The bed is comfortable and there is a small kitchen which is very handy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scot

Great Room

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room was fantastic and despite being fully booked with teenagers, very quiet.