Ratings based on 1,363 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to airport. Good shuttle service

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, clean rooms, good food service (24 hours working restaurant and bar working till midnight, good snacks), good swimming pool.
Nice hotel, close to airport. Good shuttle service. Good food services. Comfortable, quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It was everything I needed and wanted! Location was perfect, staff were very friendly. And room was cleaned well. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 13, 2017
It wasn't noisy, nobody bothered me while I stayed, the staff were nice especially front desk. Wasn't sure about the parking so I was a bit nervous for my vehicle but everything turned out fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Was nice over all. Clean room nice friendly staff not much around the area but thats nothing to do with the hotel. So if your looking for a place a bit more live downtwon area is better but if not this hotel is perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Cons: The pool area needs a facelift.
My parents, my son (5 years old), and my husband and I stayed here. We checked in early - 11am - and my son was able to enjoy the waterslide and pool before the scheduled check in at 3pm. We had a great stay - the room is quite big, includes a sitting area and fridge - more than enough room for 5 people. The hotel staff is super friendly and accommodating and the hotel itself was quiet. Great stay! We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo ON

Wonderful stay

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Hot tub, pool, room was excellent
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: restaurant attached
The hotel was great. The pool and hot tub were great. All in all, a good way to spend a night just west of Toronto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay-attention to detail could be better

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Overall I was happy with the room. There was a lipstick smudge on the door frame of the sliding door inside the room. Other than that, the room was very comfortable and clean. Also, the pool area is in need of major building maintenance!! The stairway to the slide, the hand rails, even the slide structure itself is rusting and has rotten metal that has been painted over to hide the rust holes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo

Amazing!!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
First impression, design of the hotel is amazing, staff is nice and organized, rooms were very nice and clean, love the design of the bathrooms and to the bed. Area is perfect for accommodation and restaurants. I will definitely come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Stayed for 3 nighrs, rooms are updated but wasn't super clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Staff are very nice! They are very accommodating. The place is close to the soccer centre. The room is very clean and close to a lot of restaurants.