Ratings based on 1,296 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice on CN Towerr

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The room was spacious, nice hotel overall. Close to the airport and Square One mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. john's NL

Beautiful, modern hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Our room was very big and spacious but some things must have been missed when cleaning (dirt/blood stains on back of bathroom door, couch had some white stains on it). The hotel looks like it's been recently renovated and I love the colours and design, however, our room had carpet with burn holes in it (someone must have smoked in it), the paint was scraped off the front of one of the cabinets, and the microwave and fridge worked but were really out dated. The pool was also really cloudy (too much chlorine maybe?) and the water slide wasn't operating when we went there. Other than those few minor issues, we really enjoyed our stay and would stay again. The staff were friendly, it's in a good location near the airport, and it is updated and modern.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Quiet, nice room layout, close to airport
Cons: Maintenance: Room vent laying on the floor, needed reinstallation. 6th floor. Waited for elevator (4 available) for 10 min before a working one came.
Location: Close to airport
Transportation to airport included! Smart move. The courteous driver was quick and efficient. I tipped him well. I might not have stayed here if not for the transpo to the nearby airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Nice hôtel with a Dennys restaurant! 😊

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The only thing to remember to appreciate your staying even more, is to reserve your hôtel shuttle as soon as you need it cause the waiting period can be VERY long...À part from that, very convenient 👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We had a problem with the air conditioner not cooling. We went out for the day and when we came back, it was fixed and cooling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We were there on business and had a 1 bedroom suite. Bed was extremely comfortable, room large and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bermuda

Good value

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It is worth going that extra couple minutes from the airport. Price is excellent. We are a party of five, two adults and three kids aged 9, 6 and 6. The suite was good for us. You can get a meal at the bar restaurant or use the connected Dennys which was surprisingly good. Everything was clean in the hotel and the parking is free. Pool looked good but we did not use it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Good hotel for the price . This hotel is far from Toronto the traffic is terrible every day. If you are planning to have some activities at Toronto downtown look another hotel. For resting is fine and very close to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Good Hotel without Downtown prices

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: We were able to have 4 kids in a room without paying for 2 rooms, or a super suite like other hotels.
Location: Grocery store, gas stations and restaurants all within a short drive.
Ample parking, the hotel has been nicely updated recently, and very close to the highway which made it easy to get to Toronto.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Disappointing 4 star hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Dim lights Lobby smell like chlorine Missing laundry bag. Requested right after checkin and before checkout. We had to go to front desk to get it ourselves. Shower drain is loose. Closet door came off sliding rails. Deadbolt does not work Parking lot is not well lit Booked based on hotel pictures. Left disappointed.