Ratings based on 1,450 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Van Isle...

Airport hotel options

Posted Dec 13, 2017
The hotel is getting better and better throughout the years upgrades seem like they are always happening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Perfect end to our trip

Posted Dec 13, 2017
I was going to give 4 stars but then couldn’t think of 1 negative thing to say about this place. The pleasant girl at the desk helped find us a “quiet area” of the hotel after we had not slept well for a few nights. The bed and pillows were comfortable, large room with a living area, helpful and nice staff. Clean, and price was definitely fair. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Convenient location

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Nice suites friendly staff and a nice pool - great for kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stratford, On.

Great location for airport travellers

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Great staff - front desk very helpfull with our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
No complaints! Good deal for the price, would go back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kincardine, Ontario

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 10, 2017
My family absolutely loves this hotel. It's clean, everyone is friendly and the rooms are great. We love how it can accommodate our gamily of 7 with no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel not far fro airport

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Suite was very comfortable Clean Staff friendly Denny’s restaurant on site
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Don’t listen to negative reviews!

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Great place to stay if you’re from the US! Very clean and nice!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
It was an updated hotel. Good bar. Denny’s on site. Rooms are big. However the cleanliness can improve as there were a few spots that needed cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: clean,nice staff
were not informed that we would have to pay for parking as we were leaving the vehicle for 2 weeks.Cost us considerably more and should have been told the deal was for only one night!!!!!!Not very happy about this!