Ratings based on 1,368 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bradner, B.C.

Toronto Wedding

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Made us all feel special in a first class setting.
Cons: The elevator which was having an issue.
Location: Close to the airport was important to us.
Needed a hotel suite for 3 adults and 2 teenagers close to airport for early morning departure. The suite was perfect. The teens were thrilled with the pull out bed in their own closed off private space. The staff were friendly, very helpful and our shuttle was right on time with a very competent driver. And the price was such a deal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Rooms where very clean and comfortable. This was the second time I have stayed here and would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A lovely surprise

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Free shuttle service. Lovely spacious, well equipped rooms.
Cons: Gym facilities.
Location: There s Denny’s next door, don’t bother.
We booked this hotel because of its location as we needed to be close to a convention centre. We used the free and very reliable shuttle to and from the airport. We were greeted by friendly staff at the front desk and our room was very spacious, clean and well equipped. We had two televisions! There was some noise from the airport, which was to be expected but it was perfectly acceptable. The gym was a disappointment. There were only two treadmills and only one was working and the pool was very crowded with children. We expected a soul less airport hotel but we found it to be very hospitable. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to airport. Good shuttle service

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, clean rooms, good food service (24 hours working restaurant and bar working till midnight, good snacks), good swimming pool.
Nice hotel, close to airport. Good shuttle service. Good food services. Comfortable, quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It was everything I needed and wanted! Location was perfect, staff were very friendly. And room was cleaned well. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 13, 2017
It wasn't noisy, nobody bothered me while I stayed, the staff were nice especially front desk. Wasn't sure about the parking so I was a bit nervous for my vehicle but everything turned out fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Was nice over all. Clean room nice friendly staff not much around the area but thats nothing to do with the hotel. So if your looking for a place a bit more live downtwon area is better but if not this hotel is perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Cons: The pool area needs a facelift.
My parents, my son (5 years old), and my husband and I stayed here. We checked in early - 11am - and my son was able to enjoy the waterslide and pool before the scheduled check in at 3pm. We had a great stay - the room is quite big, includes a sitting area and fridge - more than enough room for 5 people. The hotel staff is super friendly and accommodating and the hotel itself was quiet. Great stay! We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo ON

Wonderful stay

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Hot tub, pool, room was excellent
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: restaurant attached
The hotel was great. The pool and hot tub were great. All in all, a good way to spend a night just west of Toronto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay-attention to detail could be better

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Overall I was happy with the room. There was a lipstick smudge on the door frame of the sliding door inside the room. Other than that, the room was very comfortable and clean. Also, the pool area is in need of major building maintenance!! The stairway to the slide, the hand rails, even the slide structure itself is rusting and has rotten metal that has been painted over to hide the rust holes.