Ratings based on 1,579 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018
The Hotel fit our our travel needs escially with their parking package
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Close to airport

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Location, room size, comfy beds and TV.
Cons: Make sure cleaners check the room. Found a pair of panties in the desk drawer! Also, one towel appeared to have a lipstick Mark. Yikes!
Chose this airport hotel because of its rating. Friendly efficient staff who answered all my questions including giving me menus for local Chinese restaurants. The room was clean and spacious. The additional cost for parking was a surprise. My brother enjoyed watching sports on what he described as a quality tv. All in all, served our purposes nicely.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Ontario

Location to Pearson Airport Convenient .....but..

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Location of hotel to the airport Excellent. Room service only until 10 we were late checking in so that wasn’t an option. Wanted a parking space for our vehicle while traveling not an option for two reasons one we booked our hotel through Expedia ( this was explained when I called the hotel directly) and two they had no availability for a month. There is a charge on top of hotel fee to park overnight $15.00. The front desk staff did waive this however which was one positive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Short stay

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Arrived late at hotel from along distance fight. Limited prepcked food available. Had crisps and chocolate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Very comfortable bed

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Great hotel and has moxies on site for late night cock tails
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Hotel staff really helpful and rooms were nice and clean. There is a restaurant onsite that has good food with excellent service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Close to Congress Centre

Posted Jan 10, 2018
The hotel was decent. The room for the money wasn’t great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Close to airport, reliable shuttle and very clean rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Friendliness Needs to Match the Hotel Look

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: Close to airport, quiet room
Cons: As above
While the check-in staff were not UN-friendly, they were very brief in their remarks (no 'welcome, enjoy your stay', etc), got right to business - certainly not what I would put in a commercial for the hotel. The check-out staff member was a little better but again, first and last impressions of this hotel are created by the front end staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nl.

Clean comfortable , quiet,

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: We liked pretty much everything
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location was great for us close to the airport.
This hotel was perfect for us we liked the idea of shuttle service from airport, we would stay there again.