Ratings based on 2,150 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great hotel right in Toronto airport

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Staff are courteous and helpful. Location is wonderful.
Cons: It's getting a bit tired. Could do with some new carpeting
Location: If you have a car, close to some great shopping at Sherway Gardens.
When I come to Toronto for quick meetings I always try to stay here. Located right in the airport it makes travel easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarnia ontario

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Location: I stay there for travel convenience ----excellent .
excellent service and convenient for aeroport ------ have stayed there several times .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient that it is really at the airport,

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: That it was conveniently located at the terminal
Cons: Food at the restaurant, Shower head was like a fire hose, what a wast of hotwater and water
Location: location was good
The restaurant should have better variety of food, also was alittle pricy Ordered a small cup of yogurt and some granola and couple of berries they charged me 16.95 plus a tip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Close to airport

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Room/bathroom needs to be renovated
Location: Airport
Renovation needed aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Good for early morning flights

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Fix the whirlpool. Install less slippery tiles from locker room to pool. Turn down/vary the music in lobby/pool. It was even blaring at 5 a.m.
Had a pool to unknot tight muscles. Great room service. But, I needed to do a dry run to my Terminal 1 departure area because one needs a Sherpa guide for all the twists, turns, elevators if you have heavy luggage and you are alone. Best to keep the YYZ cart on arrival to help with the transfer of one's luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zambia

Convenient and high quality

Posted Sep 17, 2017
It is an extremely convenient location making it an excellent choice for travellers that are moving through Toronto or have long distances before or after a flight. High quality service that I enjoyed after a long train ride and before over 30 hours of expected plane travel. But you pay for the quality and convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Elegant and comfortable. Good food with huge portions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for early morning flights

Posted Sep 14, 2017
This hotel is clean and comfortable. It is attached to the airport so no need for a shuttle, just maybe the train depending what terminal you are flying out of. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The hotel is conveniently located for a stopover at YYZ. However, the rooms could definitely use a facelift as they are quite dated for the prices Sheraton charges. Most of the power outlets in my room were loose and didn't work (ended charging my phone in the bathroom). Also, due to significant flight delays caused by hurricane Irma I didn't arrive until very late (room booking guaranteed). The type of room I had booked wasn't available, so had to settle for another room, but it wasn't an upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Airport hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Hotel at the Pearson airport. Could see terminals and planes from room window but did not hear a thing. Great room. Great hotel!