Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
My son plays soccer in the city and it is the ideal place to stay when we are travelling about the city for soccer games.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Nothing special or extraordinary. Just a regular university residence with holes in the walls and basic beds. Parking is 3 mins away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Not a hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Sink faucet leaking shower leaking . Can't sleep . I don't want to go there anymore .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sandesh from Sudbury

Bad experience

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for 2 days however they even not changes towels as well. Such a bad experience. Even reception lady said it happens sometime on Saturday because of less shifts. Handed over towels in hand. Don't go if u are planing there. U will get good hotels in same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Sarnia, Ontario

Ontario Summer Games

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The friendliness and help of the staff.
Cons: It is a college dorm residence. Sure there are going to be marks on the walls and carpets but things are clean.
Location: I was in Mississauga to watch my son compete in the Ontario Summer Games. It was a convenient location and good amenities.
The staff here are amazing! They are very helpful. It is a college residence so you have to realize that the facilities are that. It is not a five star luxury hotel but the staff are five star for sure. The room rate was fine. I can not say enough about the staff, they helped me with my luggage and when my room key card did not work on the second day, they quickly came and replaced it. I had mistakenly put it in my pocket with my cell phone which demagnetized the room key. They gave me the phone number of the front desk so that if the key did not work again, I would be able to call them rather than having to walk all the way to the front desk. I have mobility issues and this was very much appreciated.
4 out of 5
by Adeel from Quebec

Good value for your money

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
I had a good experience staying there albeit, for one night. The place is excellent for people on a budget who want to stay in a comfortable place. It is safe and has everything you may need during your stay. For cons, overall was clean but carpets were not very clean and had a moist odor. Bed sheets were old and had stains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for a budget traveller, clean & tidy

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Had a nice stay, could help with better sign posting of the college, staff were pleasant. We were able to use this as a base. If you are looking for luxury don't stay here, these are student digs so expect this. We were please with the kitchenette and showers and beds were nice and comfortable. Good indian restaurants nearby