Ratings based on 751 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great hotel/area

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Stayed 4 nights for business travel. A 5* all around!!! I will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from halifax

great stay at airport

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The shuttle from the airport requires a phone call from Pearson so it may be less convenient than other airport hotels but the room was stellar. All newly renovated with beautiful bathroom and very comfortable accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great value, great staff

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: The Staff, rooms and facilities
Cons: I'm slightly offended that the rate does not include parking, but I should have checked the add better. It is clearly written
Location: two minutes from the highway. perfect for my business purposes.
This hotel was exactly what I needed, a good rate for a hotel that is relatively central near the airport. They are currently renovating to become a DoubleTree by HIlton, and I must say that the common areas and rooms are looking rather nice. The staff was friendly, courteous and solicitous. I can't ask for more really.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.Enjoyed the airport sh

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Really enjoyed it.Enjoyed the staff and the shuttle
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Option if you are only looking for price

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: very old and outdated
Unfortunately this hotel is very old and not one I would book again when travelling on business. If you are looking for a spot to fly in and meet clients , this isnt the location to use
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Frustrated

Posted Aug 16, 2017
All signs of hotel name had been changed new ones covered so I got lossed trying to find hotel at 1:00AM. I didn't get a email about any changes. Pass key didn't work for 3 days for pool excess. I am only able to upload one of the pictures of the covered signs. The one on the hotel and at the main road were also covered up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

convenient

Posted Aug 11, 2017
No complaints. Friendly staff will choose again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: it's very close to the airport - with no traffic it's maybe 10-15 minutes away
Cons: Maybe making the shower handles different?
the staff was quite pleasant to talk to and the hotel itself is quite pleasing. The bed was extra comfortable. Overall the hotel was very nice considering I needed a place that was simply close to Toronto airport. The only issue I had was I had a very difficult time figuring out how to use the shower (as silly as this may sound). I couldn't figure out that you had to physically pull out of the handle to turn on the water instead of tilting it towards you. Luckily when I asked about it, I was informed what I was doing wrong so that was easily fixed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Nice hotel close to airport YYZ

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Had to wait 30 minutes at the airport for hotel shuttle, but that's normal depending on location of hotel. Check in was easy. Some staff were very helpful while others not so much. The hotel is in the middle of doing renovations in part of the hotel, but the areas are well blocked off and it wasn't very noticeable. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto ont

Nice hotel near the airport.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I stayed 2 weekends in a row for a sort of "retreat". Wonderful experience. Also I might recommend a nearby restaurant-- Master Steaks-- well known and very, very good! Lisa