Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kidderminster

Torbay holiday

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Situated on main Newton Road so easy to get in & out of town. Bus stop outside makes it easy to get into town centre otherwise a 10 minute downhill walk but uphill back! Lots of tourist leaflets available & owners knowledgeable about local places to visit & happy to recommend & give directions. Very friendly & attentive owners. Excellent morning breakfast cooked to order & with plenty of choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay

Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels
Very comfortable and welcoming, nothing us too much trouble, I felt quite at home. A great place to stay, recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Wonderful B&B a short walk from the sea front and town. Owners were great and very helpful. Breakfasts were yummy with a nice selection of both cooked and continental. Room was spacious and well laid out. Everything was clean and well kept. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
absolutely fab, staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
Superb hotel, excellent value for money. Recommended 5*
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
The owner and staff were very friendly and accomadating. This B&B has been excellent each time I've stayed there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

Friend,y hotel close to torquay

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to torquay downhill get hopper bus back if climb too much
Lovely breakfast claire very helpful, close to town and bus stop right outside hotel
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Mature traveller

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Made to feel very welcome especially as I am a mature lady on my own,very friendly good breakfast good local transport.