Ratings based on 1,042 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Okay stay for the short term.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
This was a quick one night stay for us, and that was plenty. Not a bad place, but not really great. The bed was just okay, and the decorating is a bit dated. We only had one Keurig coffee cannister in our room for the two of us. The people working here were really friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Lovely hotel with friendly staff! The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was a great location...close to beach, shopping and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met Expectations

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Everything about this hotel was as I hoped and expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harbor City, CA.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Needed place to stay while home was being remolded/painted. Location was approximately 10 minutes from home which was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carson, CA

Nice rooms, spacious. Quiet area for the hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Great area as it is quiet but close to many restaurants and easy access to freeways and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Clean and comfy room

Posted Oct 20, 2017
This location is close to shops and restaurants, very clean and the beds are comfy. No complaints !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, great hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Love this location in the South Bay Area. Easy to get in and out of the hotel even during rush hour. Close enough to the beaches and shopping. Once again this hotel lived up to my expectations and I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very affable staff. Good stay.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Very nice facility. We enjoyed the Bistro in the lobby. Food (breakfast) was just ok, but the service was impeccable.
5 out of 5
by sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again- fantastic!

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel. Nice restaurant/coffee shop, clean and comfy room, gorgeous pool area, nice balcony in the room, great service. Very happy, will come again. About 15 min from the beach