Ratings based on 976 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great staff, Clean room, good neighborhood

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The best hotel deal in a long time. The Torrance area has a lot of seedy places to stay. This one was upscale for just a bit more - well worth the difference. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great experience. Very clean, comfy and quiet. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

The chair in my room looked like Archie Bunker was

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: lobby
Cons: The rugs in the hallway were horrible and the elevators were dirty ..
Location: nothing to do ... good thing I had a vehicle to move around
The lady checked me in was AWESOME in professionalism and warmth
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Problem on the water pipe

Posted May 30, 2017
I found water leak under the sink due to the water pipe cracking. Every time I used the sink, I had water splash on my hoots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, Ca

Easy to find.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Size of room!
Cons: Price of bistro.
Convenient to civic center. Very clean. Loved the white coverlets and matching shower curtain!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Carson, Ca.

Perfect hotel when going to StubHub Center

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Easy check in . Friendly staff. Good hotel to use when attending the stubhub center. Their little market is perfect for when you get back late. Lots o
Easy check in . Friendly staff. Good hotel to use when attending the stubhub center. Their little market is perfect for when you get back late. Lots of things to choose from. Clean pool. Lots of sitting areas to just kick back and relax. I will definitley use this hotel again when in the Carson area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted May 5, 2017
Great location and price. The staff was excellent. Check in was a breeze and the staff at the restaraunt was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, extremely friendly staff

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We came in at 3 AM, Violeta was vey friendly and helpful. She offered us a drink while she was booting the system. Overall vey good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice place for price range.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Nice place for price range. No jacuzzi contrary to hotel discription online. Staff is very friendly and accomodating!
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Convenient - Nice area

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location. Just one issue with the bathroom door not closing. Must have been warped. Overall good. We will return again when in the area.