Ratings based on 893 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Overall, a great place and friendly staff. Wish we had chairs outside our room and everyone else did.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Loud

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Trash in trash can soap in shower 1/2 used woke up at 1:30 am by people outside my window partying!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland, or

housekeeping

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Hotel was ok. Check in qas good and staff was friendly. My issue was that for the 2 days we were there housekeeping staff was outside our door just chatting and talking and gossiping early in the morning. terrible! All i hear was laughing and talking early in the am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Stayed 4 nights. The room was comfortable. Location was central to all that I had to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Close to the beach and restaurants

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Overall the hotwl was nice. The staff let us check in really early , not sure if they do this all the time but that was an awsome thing to do. It allowed us to do way more that day. The hotel was about 20 mins from Redondo Beach, some food places were about 6 mins away and very close to freeway. The only thing I did not like was that the room was very humid and it almost felt like the carpet was damp and ao were the sheets. We did not bring up the problem to the staff as we were only going to stay one night but I am sure they would have fixed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient parking

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Convenient parking
Fine hotel. Parking is often a problem in the big cities of California. This hotel had plenty of parking for a full size car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bay area

One night

Posted Aug 31, 2017
This hotel is good. It may need some remodeling done. The staff that work there are really friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Room is nice and quiet in 4th floor.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: No noise despite being next to the 405
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nearby 405 on ramp so access to other areas is quick.
Would return again. Nice bistro. Good facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: cleanliness and friendly staff
Cons: a sofa would be nice
mainly stayed for sleeping purposes. didn't really get to use the swimming pool...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

No coffee

Posted Aug 22, 2017
There's a Starbucks in the lobby so you are provided one cup of coffee in the room for however many guests to share and no complimentary coffee in the lobby. There is only the mirror in the bathroom and no full length mirror. Luckily we were just going to a football game so we didn't need it but it was really unusual.