Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Convenient Location

Posted Feb 18, 2017
I really like this hotel. It's not a 5 star hotel but even studio is a decent size room with kitchen. The location is amazing. You have Walmart and restaurants all walking distance. I'd definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to see you enjoyed the spaciousness of your room and our affordable location. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Bug City

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Ants, flies, and who knows what else. Many huge dogs of guests, loud, rundown, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
I requested a late check out when I checked in and only reminded them the following morning , and the staff were banging on my door while I was in the shower!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san fran

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Feb 1, 2017
A nice place to kick back for awhile. A bit expensive but the staff are very chill.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel I've stayed here in the past.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Bad experience this time. I found a wig in the back of the comfortable seat and second of all this room was filled with spiders one in the bathroom wall. When I awoke for work there was another one in the shower. Hence it's the reason I left early and cancelled the other day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My hotel stay

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: The lobby was clean
Cons: The walls were thin. The person that was occupied next to my room were very loud in the middle of the night. I could not go to sleep
Location: Near a shopping center. Walmart is walking distance
I've stayed at this hotel twice. My first stay was so lovely. I stayed on the 1st floor room and it was perfect . My second time the stay was ok. I was placed on the 2nd floor and the room was not that great. The chair still had food in the seam and the room was not as plesant as the 1st floor room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Your comments about both your stays are much appreciated. We will strive to make sure all guests are well accommodated while staying at our hotel. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: The staff and the cleanliness
Cons: Making sure the access to come inside after hours works. The key access outside was not working.
Location: Walmart is right across from the hotel
This hotel was nice. I enjoyed the kitchen in the room and the location is great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is great to see you were well accommodated by our staff and that fully equipped kitchen in your room. We will also like to inform you that our maintenance engineer will be working on the outside key access. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Steer away from this place!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Reservation wasn't showing in their system, we had to wait about 25 mins for them to figure it out, elevator didn't work for the 4 days we stayed, toilet clogged and no maintenance personnel to the point the switched us to another room, no ice bucket, no laundry bag, no plates or kitchen utensils or even a coffee maker. Just a terrible place all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torrance, ca

Only complaint is that they need a ice maker.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Just needed somewhere to stay for the night. We always stay here. Only complaint is that there is no ice maker. Lady at the desk was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Staff and hotel were both nice. Only problem was the unit had a strange smell. Would stay there again though
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is great to see our hotel and staff made a memorable impression you, and that you would stay with us again. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.