Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hote, near Alpine Village

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Spend one night at the hotel for Oktoberfest which is down the street from the hotel, the room was very clean, the bathroom was big and clean, and the bed were very comfy that I took a nap, I almost missed Oktoberfest.
5 out of 5
by robert

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
This was a well run property. Though the location was in an industrial part of town, the hotel felt safe and clean. Near the airport there were a lot of crews from airlines staying overnight. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was in excellent condition. Our family stayed in the suite, and my daughters loved the accommodations. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by keith

Relaxing in So Cal

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Always a great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good access to airport and beach

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Large room with huge bathroom. Clean and modern.beds a little on the soft side for my taste. They took the coffee away too early. By 7 30 am. I would have liked another cup. But staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Stayed for one night and I got everything I expected out of my stay room was comfortable and clean with a nice view , I would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Julio Moo - Guest Service Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted your stay was comfortable and clean. See you soon when in Torrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Love the rooms very big

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Great place great customer service! I was very impressed not like other holiday inn hotels I have stayed in . I will be back. Shuttle service was a plus and everyone was supper helpful
5 out of 5
by Marilyn

Excellent desk staff

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Upon check in the desk staff was extremely helpful, Michael was so professional and helpful in getting us a room that would be comfortable for us. We only stayed 1 night but highly recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel I ever been in

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
It's a great relaxing environment