Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by keith

Relaxing in So Cal

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Always a great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good access to airport and beach

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Large room with huge bathroom. Clean and modern.beds a little on the soft side for my taste. They took the coffee away too early. By 7 30 am. I would have liked another cup. But staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Stayed for one night and I got everything I expected out of my stay room was comfortable and clean with a nice view , I would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Julio Moo - Guest Service Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted your stay was comfortable and clean. See you soon when in Torrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Love the rooms very big

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Great place great customer service! I was very impressed not like other holiday inn hotels I have stayed in . I will be back. Shuttle service was a plus and everyone was supper helpful
5 out of 5
by Marilyn

Excellent desk staff

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Upon check in the desk staff was extremely helpful, Michael was so professional and helpful in getting us a room that would be comfortable for us. We only stayed 1 night but highly recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel I ever been in

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
It's a great relaxing environment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience of my life

Posted Sep 6, 2016
1. Dirty sheets ( found hairs on bed. Qtip on floor) 2. Moved to a new room but directly above the room was where the hotel fan/ac systems were and kept making a crazy loud crank noise. I even recorded when it made noise. Could not sleep for the life of me. 3. My gf and I both had random bites on our body. Smh Never again. Worst experience. Avoid this place.
5 out of 5
by mitsuo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels