Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Good location for my busienss
This hotel was everything I could hope for. It was conveniently located for my business, clean and the staff were very professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson Az

great palce nice peaple

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: intenet
Cons: it was great I hope you dont start changeing for parking Thats why we went with this hotel
Location: beach stores
The room was great roomy staff mwhere fast not a long waite to get into the room we asked for a roll away bed it was there so fast it was great .. great service the room was very clean
5 out of 5
by daisy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
I had Internet. It was close to my conference. Fit my needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting Family

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The suite was very roomy and comfortable. Had a problem with the soda machine on our floor, it kept taking my money. I reported to the front desk and was disappointed that staff did not put a sign on the machine saying it was not working.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in non congested area

Posted May 16, 2016
Great location if you want to be in the city but not consumed by traffic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay close to LLUMC.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Room was comfortable and clean, beds comfortable, breakfast sandwiches, pancakes and variety of options nice, enjoyed the spa prior to check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: There's this really cool Japanese market that was about 10 minutes away ....it was a nice experience.
Overall I love it! I told them I had a pet and the still gave me a nice room :) and not a "pet room". The door was hard to close and the bathtub was clogged were my only complaint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Chelica C. , Hotel Management
Dear Philly, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chelica Cuenca Night Manager
5 out of 5
by Maggie

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Luis Maurico, Hotel Management
Dear Maggie, Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star rating! We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Chelica Cuenca Night Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Luis Maurico, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for giving us a 4 star rating! We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Chelica Cuenca Night Manager