Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience of my life

Posted Sep 6, 2016
1. Dirty sheets ( found hairs on bed. Qtip on floor) 2. Moved to a new room but directly above the room was where the hotel fan/ac systems were and kept making a crazy loud crank noise. I even recorded when it made noise. Could not sleep for the life of me. 3. My gf and I both had random bites on our body. Smh Never again. Worst experience. Avoid this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Good location for my busienss
This hotel was everything I could hope for. It was conveniently located for my business, clean and the staff were very professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson Az

great palce nice peaple

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: intenet
Cons: it was great I hope you dont start changeing for parking Thats why we went with this hotel
Location: beach stores
The room was great roomy staff mwhere fast not a long waite to get into the room we asked for a roll away bed it was there so fast it was great .. great service the room was very clean
4 out of 5
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by amber from California

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Had been stayed there for many times Getting louder can't sleep without ear plugs and the service needs to improve
5 out of 5
by Yasushi from Los Angeles

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
This is local business trip. I had company seminar 8 a.m. in Torrance CA. next day. If you don't wanna worry about morning traffic in LA, This place is best place to stay!
5 out of 5
by daisy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
I had Internet. It was close to my conference. Fit my needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting Family

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The suite was very roomy and comfortable. Had a problem with the soda machine on our floor, it kept taking my money. I reported to the front desk and was disappointed that staff did not put a sign on the machine saying it was not working.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in non congested area

Posted May 16, 2016
Great location if you want to be in the city but not consumed by traffic.