Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs a few improvements

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Staff friendly but not enough help - takes a long time to get assistance Room service, Order Inn, terrible. Over 1 1/2 he wait & order was wrong and no resolution. Offered to correct order, but said it would be another 1-2 hrs to get right orders. No refund for wrong orders offered. Pool towels need to be at poolside. Pain in the booty to constantly go into understaffed office for towels and wait 10 plus minutes for them. Poorly stocked "store." No basics - milk, eggs, etc. They carry boxed macncheese, but no milk or butter with which to make it. Doesn't make sense. Were there 4 days and no offer to replenish our towels, soap, or collect trash. I would stay again if these improvements were made. Otherwise, nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Loved so peaceful

Posted Jul 3, 2017
It was a nice experience got to relax and loved the breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento, ca

affordable hotel fit for a family or couples

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We had an amazing experience and I would definitely stay here again. The staff was nice and accommodating. The rooms were clean and had everything we needed. The bed was comfortable. The only thing that may have needed some improvement is the breakfast selection. It is close proximity to the beach, grocery stores, and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Hrs of stay, enlarge breakfast area,
We were disappointed in the check in check out system. We arrived at 12 pm hungry and tired after an airline trip and were told that rooms were not available until 4. The hotel does not have a restaurant and the nearest fast food was two blocks away. We did not have a car. Added to that check out time was at 11 am so basically the hotel charge was for a maximum stay of 19 hrs. What happend to a 24 hr stay? The breakfast area is very small for such a large hotel - more than 10 people using the buffet at any given time is a tight fit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
House cleaning was not good, have used this hotel in past. But no more. For these prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel felt like you were at home.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The privacy and quite.
Cons: Ice with breakfast and have the ice maker on in the room. I didn't get much ice out of it. only enough for one person for the day. Need more parking.
Location: Beach was close, easy to get anywhere.
Everything you need full kitchen, BBQ area and wonderful breakfast. Plates, cups and even pots and pans. Remember to turn on the ice marker in the freezer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to everything

Posted May 6, 2017
Great breakfast. Staff was very friendly. Clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torrnace

Great location, helpful staff

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Good location, not to far from many of my favorite attractions and eateries. 405 freeway a few minutes away. Check in was friendly and professional. The outside patio is open and inviting, pool is clean and well kept. BBQ grills for went you feel like cooking outside. Overall enjoy my stay is always enjoyable and safe.
5 out of 5
by Carol

GREAT PLACE TO STAY!

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
What a great place to stay. Staff at front desk was warm and super friendly. Room was clean and very comfortable. Loved the swimming pool area, felt like we were at a resort. Breakfast was outstanding. They outdid themselves. Staff in dining was also so very friendly. This is the place we will now stay whenever we come down to visit family. Thank you!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing, customer service was great.