Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
priced right for on-line - locale was convenient to hospital where my wife was a patient. very adequate and met basic need. could use grab bar in bathub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Great stay nice hotel room was very clean heck in and out was fast and easy quiet and good tv and nice lamps in room
1 out of 5
by Daphne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Thanks for the stay. It was comfortable and affordable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Was horrible. Loud neighborhood, the people next to me were so loud and stayed up all night with loud music. The worst part, when I got here I went to the bathroom and there was a dirty needle. And there were red/ brown stains on the walls. I wouldn't never go there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Internet, when it worked, was very slow. Bathroom was dirty -- and they did not provide clean towels or make the beds the second day. Shower mat was disgusting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
The stay at Super 8 was a pretty decent stay. Check in and check out was quick and easy. Front desk was helpful. The only problem I had was the first night of staying there, room service didn't come clean the rooms so we were left with no new towels. Went to front desk to collect some and they didn't have any face towels. But besides that, everything else was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel in decent area

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
I was not happy with this hotel, especially because I did the have hot water. I told front desk about issue and response was to Jimmy the handle. Continental breakfast was lacking and room was bare minimum. Just avoid if you can.