Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York

Another great experience at Marriott

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: quiet, clean, comfortable. The AM breakfast at the restaurant had the absolute best hashbrowns - I know it sounds simple, but these were done right!!
Cons: The restaurant dinner menu could be improved - more basic options.less creative. When you are exhausted and do not want to go out, you want an option
Location: The beach is nearby as are restaurants. It is a great location
The room was clean and the staff went out of their way to be helpful. The bed is extremely comfortable. When I travel, a good night rest is my number one priority, and this Marriott did not disappoint. Very quiet. i liked the signs in the hallways requesting guests be respectful and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Nice hotel near the mall

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Check in staff was great, very personable! Great beginning to a good stay. Housekeeping staff was accommodating when we request to have our room serviced in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Cons: Rooms near the elevators don’t block the very loud noise from said elevators. Guests should be told prior to going to the room, its location.
An overnight for a funeral service, so, the occasion wasn’t the best. The staff at restaurant and bar did go out of their way, though, to make sure they took care of us with a friendly, personal touch. Even their in-house Starbuck’s provided a better ristretto than I’ve ever had at a free-standing one.
5 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bay area, CA

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Great stay. Friendly staff and disable friendly which was very important to me. This hotel stay made my whole experience for visiting southern CA for a week. Thanks for such a great stay for a great rate! Definitely would recommend to others and will look forward to future stats.
5 out of 5
by Keisuke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels