Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price

Posted Sep 25, 2017
I had a very pleasant stay. The room was nice for the price and the staff was very friendly. I blew a breaker (my fault) and they were very quick to get me a new room. The bed was too hard for my taste, but to be fair, most beds are. All and all, I would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Grzegorz

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice hotel NOT close to airport

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Doesn't make any sense to stay there thinking is nearby the airport, it's not. Additionally they offer free airport shuttle and they do not provide it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Avoid!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Not much to write about. It was cheap and had good reviews that's why I booked it. But I would't go there ever again.
Cons: They should not sell non-smoking rooms they don't have.
Location: Reasonably close to the airport (about 15-20 minutes by taxi). Several bars/restaurants close by but not really a nice neighborhood.
Booked a non-smoking room and got a smoking room. When I complained they just told me that's all they have. Not sure this was even true, I did not see a lot of other guests around in the common areas. Room was generally ok, except for the horrible cold cigarette smell and for the fact that it didn't have curtains or blinds. Window was too high up for peeping Toms but if this is something you are sensitive about you should know.
1 out of 5
by leo from hk

Shocked!

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
First, Loction was really bad. Upon arrival, saw that it was actually a hostel not hotel. Check in staff not professional. 7am in the morning, the factory next to it starts working, very loud noise. So no sleep! Even with do not disturb sign, they still wake me up and wanting to come in. I stayed there based on the rating but well... Hotels.com should manage your hotels (hostels) a bit better, you are their agent!! Not exactly cheap, would pay similar price to stay in a better one!
5 out of 5
by edgar from los angeles

Amazing hotel that is a little out of the way

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
The stay was really amazing in a smaller town on the outskirts of Madrid. Very amazing staff, seriously some of the best. The room was really big by European standards and the bathroom was awesome as well. There are stores and a mall near by plus a bus right outside that takes you to Madrid.
5 out of 5
by Diniz from Portugal

Good for the money

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Nice room, clean, staff was nice. Breakfast was good. Wi fi does not work that well, at least in my room. Good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far from downtown Madrid

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
Too far from Madrid, but it's close to the Airport, which helps because traffic around Madrid is terrible. Free parking is easy to find.
5 out of 5
by Pauline Hooper from La Manga, Spain

Everything you could possibly need

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels
Just off the motorway. Clean, comfortable nice welcome. Parking in the underground secure garage was at the sister hotel just over the road and was very well priced.. All in all perfect for us.