Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Average 3-star hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2016
This holder is quite far from the airport and taxi costs about 30 EUR one way which was a surprised and round trip cost me 63 EUR on top of the hotel rate. Might make sense to take a hotel by the airport. The hotel was clean and the breakfast buffet was just ok. Room was what to expect from a 3 star hotel and staff was friendly and spoke English
4 out of 5
by Viviane from Faro, Algarve

EXCELENTE ,,,

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Muito bom ! Quartos de excelente tamanho ! Atendimento ótimo ! Recomendo !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by andres

Una pensión NO UN HOTEL .

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Un desastre,sin calefacción se rompió y no información a los clientes.noche de perros.perros . Las istalaciones son de una pensión. No de un 4 *.El precio va con el hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
I have been this hotel at 20 years ago. Same hotel man are working in same place and keep good service with clean room. It is very comfortable place for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋은 호텔

Posted Oct 29, 2015
예약하고 늦게도착했지만 방도 넓고 깨끗하고 되게 좋았다 그리고 체크아웃하고 길을물어봤을때도 친절히 알려주었다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normalito

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel es un 4 estrellas justito. Moquetas y mobiliario antiguos. Tampoco tiene minibar/nevera en la habitación. De todos modos para hotel de paso cumple.
4 out of 5
by David from Torrejón de Ardoz

muy buena calidad/precio con ofertas

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Es un hotel al que solemos ir mucho, buen aparcamiento comodo limpio acogedor y si coges buenas ofertas barato. Buena situación centrica en Torrejón discotecas cerca sitios de comer cerca
4 out of 5
by JOSE IGNACIO from barcelona

calidad precio inmejorable

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel cómodo y muy economico a un paso de Madrid. Recomendable
5 out of 5
by MARIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels