Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Kjetil from Goch

Småe rom og god frokost

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Greit nok, men ikke noe for ferietur.ikke dyrt, sentralrt. Små rom, harde senger. Frokosten var helt ok. Gratis wifi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by isil from Istanbul

unexpected situation, abrubt

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
we booked 2 rooms breakfast and otopark free but it did not so , be carreful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

Far far away land

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing special
Cons: Location but you can't Chang it anyway
Location: Near airport
I have no choice for choosing this hotel it is very far far away from everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice hotel NOT close to airport

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Doesn't make any sense to stay there thinking is nearby the airport, it's not. Additionally they offer free airport shuttle and they do not provide it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Avoid!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Not much to write about. It was cheap and had good reviews that's why I booked it. But I would't go there ever again.
Cons: They should not sell non-smoking rooms they don't have.
Location: Reasonably close to the airport (about 15-20 minutes by taxi). Several bars/restaurants close by but not really a nice neighborhood.
Booked a non-smoking room and got a smoking room. When I complained they just told me that's all they have. Not sure this was even true, I did not see a lot of other guests around in the common areas. Room was generally ok, except for the horrible cold cigarette smell and for the fact that it didn't have curtains or blinds. Window was too high up for peeping Toms but if this is something you are sensitive about you should know.
1 out of 5
by leo from hk

Shocked!

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
First, Loction was really bad. Upon arrival, saw that it was actually a hostel not hotel. Check in staff not professional. 7am in the morning, the factory next to it starts working, very loud noise. So no sleep! Even with do not disturb sign, they still wake me up and wanting to come in. I stayed there based on the rating but well... Hotels.com should manage your hotels (hostels) a bit better, you are their agent!! Not exactly cheap, would pay similar price to stay in a better one!
5 out of 5
by edgar from los angeles

Amazing hotel that is a little out of the way

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
The stay was really amazing in a smaller town on the outskirts of Madrid. Very amazing staff, seriously some of the best. The room was really big by European standards and the bathroom was awesome as well. There are stores and a mall near by plus a bus right outside that takes you to Madrid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan Despi

Hotel muy correcto.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Sin lugar a dudas la amplitud de la habitación.
Habitaciones con un estandard superior a lo que se le supone por su categoría.Totalmente recomendable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vera

Hotel bien comumicado y confortable

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Hice la reserva ppara un dia y me hubiera gustado ampliarla por otro dia , siendome imposible acceder