Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by john

Wifi ripoff

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The location is great. I mistakenly thought free wifi was free wifi was in the rooms. Only to discover it is only free at reception or at the pool. I was offered wifi at 3 euros extra a day. I was told this was unlimited After a few days the wifi stopped working. I was then told it was only unlimited if I didnt use a lot of internet I was then asked to pay another 30 euros. This is just beyond a rip off. They need to get get their stories straight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dewsbury

Central Location

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Location and Service
Cons: Few more kitchen utensils and toaster would have been nice
Location: Right in the heart of things. very easy access to trainstation and night life.
These apartments are in the heart of Torremolinos but are generally quiet. I was hear for Easter one of the busiest times and I still found the complex very clean. Electrics failed at one point but the conceige had them fixed again in 30 minutes. Great Service
4 out of 5
by Roland

Easter Break

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Apartments are in an excellent position. Stayed here before but in a different room. No TV this time which would of been nice to have. Will stay again on next trip to Torremolinos.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Very well located Hotel in Torremolinos

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely central area and very nice size room, very clean and great kitchen facilities too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Basic Appartment

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Central location - short train journey from airport and straight into appartment - also central for bars and restaurants.
Cons: Appartment due a refurbishment but still adequate.
Location: Very central - lots bars and restaurants nearby or down on promenade.
Nogalera Appartments are centrally located right next to Torremolinos rail station main square. Beach is also easily reached by steps, lift or street. The appartment I was in was basic but it seems to depend which one you get as some have been refurbished. Noise from bars below was not a problem for me.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from Surrey

Hotel was fab

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very good stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Alberto Osinalde, Hotel Management
Thanks Nicholas, Hope you came back next year. Best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Paul from Brighton

Disappointed

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
Expected a pool view but looked at a concrete wall instead. No sign of promised wifi at all. Room stank of drains. Location is over a basement full of late bars and clubs. Never again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Het appartement ligt centraal

Posted Oct 8, 2017
In weekend last van muziek en uitgaan publiek maar appartement ligt centraal appartement mag wel een update date krijgen voor mij was het ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location Nogalera torremolinos

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Appartement vétuste. Cuisine peu fonctionnelle. Bonne situation géographique pour sortir, plage et accès au métro ou ligne de bus. Situation centrale.