Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Alejandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great for being based at

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very relaxing just what we wanted
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon tyne

appalling

Posted Mar 8, 2017
March 2017 Hotel was a dump. Don't be fooled by photo's advertising it. both window frames were broken so couldn't close windows, safety problem aswell as cold and noise. bed sheets were stained and grubby so we slept ontop with our towels. few hours of attempting to sleep then out again, even in the cold and rain.... I am not exaggerating in any way, HOTEL ELEGANCE ADRIANO SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN
4 out of 5
by Evan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by melanie

Great location

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed Torremolinos...except the last day cold and rainy. Its the first time I used Hotels.com I will book more nights with Hotels.com to gain from free stays..Hope you have registered me for it
1 out of 5
by Martin from UK

Dump

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Right dump. Stay away.
4 out of 5
by baerbel from hamburg

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
the location of the hotel was good in torremolinos close to everything but there was no heating for the night which was quite freezing - at least it didn t work -
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is great for a good value inexpensive stay in an excellent location, although can be noisy at times both inside and outside.
5 out of 5
by William from Port Erin, Isle of Man

Best Hotel in Torremolinos, bar none.

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Staff are the BEST we have found anywhere!!!!!!!!!!!! Very good English, extremely friendly, always very helpful. Anyone wanting a low cost Holiday should go to Hotel Adriano. We would rate it 10/10
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient location