Ratings based on 952 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Calgary Canada

Wonderful place across the beach

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Loved that it is across the beach
Cons: Provide a softer mattress.
Location: Lots of restaurants, close to the town center, across from the beach.
We loved staying at this hotel, the views from our room balcony was just amazing. The staff were very friendly, the room was very clean. I did find the mattress too hard for me, but i guess this is a personal preference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norrh Yorkshire

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Fabulous location with great facilities. The rooms are spotless with comfy beds and Aloe Vera pillows, everything you need in the rooms. Great pool. The breakfast has something for everyone. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

GREAT location....CLEAN

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT location right on the beach. One of the few European hotels that had a hot water pot and coffee packets in the room! VERY CLEAN bathroom. English speaking television channels. Quiet!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dublin ireland

Great hotel good location

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Near everything , staff very friendly and helpful would definitely go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room with a great view of the sea

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Excellent location. Hotel maintained its guest standards
Cons: Could provide free ICE-machines on floors. It is HOT in Torremolinos!! Rental of small fridge at 3 euros a night is a little insultig
Location: WOW! Right on a beautiful beach that has everything and shopping varieties galore.! Must be close to Paradise!!
Extremely good stay at this hotel with nothing but good and professional service from the staff. Very good and adequate breakfast included
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Mrs. Fussy Recommends

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Beach across the street, lined with shops and restaurants.
We liked the everything about this place. The lobby was very nice, the room was clean and well appointed and everyone we met on staff were the tops. My wife thought it great, which is a big thumbs up
4 out of 5
by janet

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great ocean front room with balcony. Good basic breakfast buffet. Helpful front desk staff. Ease of walking to beach and restaurants. Convenient street parking since off season. Thought the additional charge of in room mini refrigerator of 3 euros per day unnecessary should have been included in room price charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great brief stay

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Stayed one night before heading to airport. Room near elevator but very quiet. Friendly helpful staff. Are dinner nearby and parked in street right in front. Cute bar. Nice amenities in room.
5 out of 5
by Jesper Holm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

handy hotrl

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Good location. Nice pool and breakfast. Double bed would have been preferable though. Good side view from terrace.