Ratings based on 931 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room with a great view of the sea

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Excellent location. Hotel maintained its guest standards
Cons: Could provide free ICE-machines on floors. It is HOT in Torremolinos!! Rental of small fridge at 3 euros a night is a little insultig
Location: WOW! Right on a beautiful beach that has everything and shopping varieties galore.! Must be close to Paradise!!
Extremely good stay at this hotel with nothing but good and professional service from the staff. Very good and adequate breakfast included
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Mrs. Fussy Recommends

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Beach across the street, lined with shops and restaurants.
We liked the everything about this place. The lobby was very nice, the room was clean and well appointed and everyone we met on staff were the tops. My wife thought it great, which is a big thumbs up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great brief stay

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Stayed one night before heading to airport. Room near elevator but very quiet. Friendly helpful staff. Are dinner nearby and parked in street right in front. Cute bar. Nice amenities in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

handy hotrl

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Good location. Nice pool and breakfast. Double bed would have been preferable though. Good side view from terrace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bedfordshire

Quiet, clean, friendly

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Really well positioned hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. The cleanliness is outstanding. It offers an excellent position but is quiet and a bit of a hidden gem. I would recommend this to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romford

Isabel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Great location across road from beach. Lots of restaurants and bars nearby, only a 20 minute walk for old town where there's many more restaurants , bars and shops. Definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room!!!!!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very dirty and small rooms!! The fridge wasn't working although we left the power on all day!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

great hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2017
lovely hotel close to the beach friendly staff very clean air con very good would go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Costa del Sol

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is walking distant to the beach side. I got a standard room and had some views to the beach but getting out to the balcony. My friend got a superior room which has a gorgeous sea view. This is a hotel that is decent for the amount of money paid. If you want a value hotel in Costa del Sol this is a hotel I recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely Hotel - Friendly staff

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff. Spotlessly clean.
Cons: Hard to improve anything. Thanks for making our 25th anniversary break a memorable one, hopefully we will be back.
Location: Location, quick airport transfer and opposite beach. Close to shops, restaurants and bars.
Stopped here for a short 3 night break. Lovely Hotel, Staff were so friendly and very helpful. 10 minute taxi ride from the airport - cost €20 incl tip, we were so glad we didn't prebook airport transfer as there were tons of drivers holding placards in the arrival area, it would have taken ages to find our lift, instead we just followed the signs to the taxi rank which was very well organised and we were in our cab in no time. When we arrived our room wasn't ready so they stored our luggage. The pool has a grassed area with enough beds, we never had a problem getting one. There are outdoor toilets by the pool. The staff took orders for drinks and food from mid morning. They also came round with complimentary cocktails on one day and melon slices on another day. The room was spacious with an incredible sea view. Balcony had 2 chairs and a small table. We paid €3 per day to use the fridge which was big enough for a few large bottles of San Miguel a couple of cans, a few bottles of water and a bottle of Baileys 😆 The safe was free of charge. The air con was very efficient. Plenty of drawer space and approx 12 wooden clothes hangers which can hold trousers or shirts. The bathroom had plenty of space for toiletries. There were the normal complementary bits including a useful pack with cotton buds, cotton pads and nail file. The shower was over the bath and there was also a bidet. The Hotel was spotlessly clean. The Pina Colada here was the best I've had !