Ratings based on 940 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Calgary Canada

Wonderful place across the beach

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Loved that it is across the beach
Cons: Provide a softer mattress.
Location: Lots of restaurants, close to the town center, across from the beach.
We loved staying at this hotel, the views from our room balcony was just amazing. The staff were very friendly, the room was very clean. I did find the mattress too hard for me, but i guess this is a personal preference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norrh Yorkshire

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Fabulous location with great facilities. The rooms are spotless with comfy beds and Aloe Vera pillows, everything you need in the rooms. Great pool. The breakfast has something for everyone. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dublin ireland

Great hotel good location

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Near everything , staff very friendly and helpful would definitely go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room with a great view of the sea

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Excellent location. Hotel maintained its guest standards
Cons: Could provide free ICE-machines on floors. It is HOT in Torremolinos!! Rental of small fridge at 3 euros a night is a little insultig
Location: WOW! Right on a beautiful beach that has everything and shopping varieties galore.! Must be close to Paradise!!
Extremely good stay at this hotel with nothing but good and professional service from the staff. Very good and adequate breakfast included
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Mrs. Fussy Recommends

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Beach across the street, lined with shops and restaurants.
We liked the everything about this place. The lobby was very nice, the room was clean and well appointed and everyone we met on staff were the tops. My wife thought it great, which is a big thumbs up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great brief stay

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Stayed one night before heading to airport. Room near elevator but very quiet. Friendly helpful staff. Are dinner nearby and parked in street right in front. Cute bar. Nice amenities in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

handy hotrl

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Good location. Nice pool and breakfast. Double bed would have been preferable though. Good side view from terrace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bedfordshire

Quiet, clean, friendly

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Really well positioned hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. The cleanliness is outstanding. It offers an excellent position but is quiet and a bit of a hidden gem. I would recommend this to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romford

Isabel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Great location across road from beach. Lots of restaurants and bars nearby, only a 20 minute walk for old town where there's many more restaurants , bars and shops. Definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Rohit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels