Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Good Hotel, a bit remote

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Pleasant staff, food and room, free shuttle bus
Cons: Evening bar facilities
Location: 10 min walk from train station, 25-35 min walk to main town,
Good hotel good food and staff very helpful, limited entertainment and bar facilities if you are not AI
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wakefield

Lovely, clean hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, spacious and good swimming pools
Location: The hotel is little out of the way so a taxi ride in to Torremolinos is required although there is a free shuttle bus available.
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The hotel is clean and spacious and the staff were very helpful. This hotel is geared up for young children. We took a 3 year old and he absolutely loved it. I would recommend this hotel for families with young children but couples only would probably be bored.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

The rooms are spacious and it's close to everythin

Posted Sep 25, 2017
We arrived late but the hotel staff where friendly and laid out some snack for us which I thought was nice....however the snacks were not great but it was a thoughtful gesture. The room was great, really spacious and added bonus of a balcony. The free shuttle bus to downtown, the beach etc was fantastic and ran on time. My little boy loved the mini disco and kids club. The only downside is I feel the hotel could benefit from an indoor pool. Aside from that great hotel and I will defo go back.
5 out of 5
by Gurdev

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Genial para familias con niñls el trato persinal estupendo y atentos habitaciones muy limpias y grandes alrededores del hotel un poco dejado
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FJ

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Buena impresión en general y excelente relación calidad-precio
5 out of 5
by Paulo

Muito Bom

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Muito agradável e ficamos muitos surpreendidos pela positiva. quermos voltar e recomendar a amigos.
3 out of 5
by Mikael

Helt Ok men inget mer

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hade en ok resa, men hotellet var långt under 4* - maten verkligen inte någon vidare. AC på rummen stängdes av nattetid, inte alls skönt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geen 4" hotel met matige ligging.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Kamers asn renovatie toe. Heel gehorig.. slechte kraak en piep bedden...Om het hotel heen brak terrein... zooitje. Ligging ver weg van alles... eten goed maar weinig variatie. Vaak geen bestek of geen suiker in het restaurant. Personeel aardig en behulpzaam. Wordt tijd dat Roc Hotel gaat renoveren en wat om het hotel heen gast doen om zijn 4 sterren te verdienen..