Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel was okay and The entertainment was poor

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The hotel was okay but the entertainment was very poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to railway station

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: We loved the breakfasts as there was such a huge choice from bread rolls, cereals, cooked breakfasts etc. This was something we looked forward to each
Cons: None we were very happy with everything
Location: The train station is a 3 minute walk from the hotel. We got the train from the airport which was so easy to do.
We stayed here from the 15th to 20 June 2017 during which time a dance and food festival was on this was an added bonus to our trip there was music and food from lots of countries which we enjoyed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fab Four days in Malaga

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay at this hotel, couldn't fault it. Good food, entertainment, room, location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and central

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pleasant and clean hotel nicely located for Calle San Miguel and down to the beach. Pleasant pool, breakfast a bit frenetic do go later than earlier.
3 out of 5
by Arnt

Malaga

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very central location . All inclusive in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

Great location good price

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
They are in the process of renovation. Great location. Breakfast plentiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stafford, UK

Hotel looks better than it actually is - Not a 4*

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: The location is good for this hotel as you are right in the centre of town and ideal for the train station.
Cons: The view from our room was the rear of the hotel and the concrete surroundings. A terrible view in fact especially when you are staying for 7 nights.
Location: Ideal for the town centre. Walking distance to the Rail Station. Many Supermarkets, Restaurants and Beaches nearby.
The hotel actually looked better from the brochures and photos than it actually is. From the outside we were greeted with building work with the main road dug up and drilling going on. Inside the hotel foyer looked nice but needed painting and renovating as parts of the paint on the walls were peeling. The floor was badly worn in places aswell. The room was meant to be a triple room, but we were given a double room with 2 single beds in it, that moved when you moved in the bed. This was dangerous as if you sat up in bed against the headboard, the whole mattress shot out from under you and would end up on the floor. The mattress was uncomfortable and creaked when you changed position in bed. The cleaner came and serviced the room but would only leave one set of towels in the room as if there was some sort of towel ration going on. We had to find her and tell her that there are two people sharing the room and so more towels are required. She would check on her worksheet as if she didn't believe what we were telling her and then she would bring additional towels to us. At meal times, a varied and well prepared buffet was available for both hot and cold meals. However, the hot meals were never hot and always cold. I appreciate that it is difficult catering for a large amount of people, but some form of heated containers should be used to keep food hot like they do in other hotel establishments. Cold sausages and cold congealed beans is not my idea of a hot breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Angers

hôtel accueillant a proximité des rue commerçantes

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Idéal pour faire du shopping dans les nombreuses rue et ruelle piétonnières. Accès rapide aux belles plages à proximité. Nombreux moyens de transport au pied de l'hôtel (bus,train, taxis)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vacaciones muy agradables.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Location: No está en una zona muy céntrica pero el hotel pone a disposición de los huéspedes un autobús cada 20 minutos que va hasta el centro y la playa.
Personal muy amable y calidad precio inmejorable, repetiremos sin duda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Finland

Hyvä hotelli, keskeinen sijainti.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Hyvä hotelli
Cons: Uima-allasalue on liian pieni. Aurinkopetejä tulisi olla enenpi.
Location: Erittäin hyvä sijainti. Kuitenkin rauhallinen keskeisestä sijainnistaan huolimatta. Reinfe asema lähellä. Paljon ravintoloita ja kauppoja vieressä.
Siistit huoneet. Kaikki toimi hotellissa hyvin. Henkilökunta ystävällistä ja avuliasta :), kiitos heille!!