Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel and very convenient for the beach

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Very friendly staff and bedrooms were very spacious and clean but dated. Gave us champagne for my room mates birthday. Very nice surprise. Good 15 minutes walk to the town centre using the short cut up from Eden Beach restaurant which is 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Breakfast became very samie after a few days but loads of it. Bring trousers if you want dinner in the hotel, we only had dress shorts. Our flight was at 23.45 (12/08/2017), so we booked out at 12pm. They stored our bags but hotel was completely booked out and we could not have a hot showers in the evening. We spent the day on the beach and had to have a cold showers at the back of the hotel near the pool. Very embarrassing and felt the reception staff were not helpful. Most hotels around the world normally have facilities for this, even if they are busy or booked out. Booked a non smoking room but did smell of smoke, had to buy air freshener. After all of this would recommend as I overall had a nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guess

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Very nice staff. Mostly geared toward elderly over 75. Rooms need updating.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Fijn Hotel met goede voorzieningen

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: jammer dat het zwembad en tuin maar zo'n klein gedeelte in de zon ligt.
Cons: bij Expedia reservering goed opletten welke kamer je boekt wij kregen ,niet de mooie opgeknapte junior suite zoals die op het plaatje staat op de site
Location: strand en winkel boulevard is om de hiek
Goed Hotel met hele schone kamers, vriendelijk personeel, eten was prima in buffet vorm met goede keuze zowel bij ontbijt als diner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Wittenbach

Übernachtungs-Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Strandnähe, Sauberkeit der Zimmer
Cons: Ziemlicher Griesgram am Empfang, zu kleine Fernseher in der Junior-Suite (auch wenn wir ihn nicht gebraucht haben)
Location: In Strandnähe (2 Min zu Fuss), gleich bei der "Shoppingmeile", 15 Min zu Fuss zur Zugstation Richtung Malaga (-> Shopping, Gibraltar, Sevilla, etc.)
Saubere Zimmer und gutes Frühstücksbuffet (wenn die Ansprüche nicht riesig hoch sind). Nicht geeignet für Ferien im Hotel (kein grosses Freizeitangebot, kleiner Pool), aber sehr angenehm als Übernachtungsort und Ausgangspunkt für Tagestrips oder Relaxing am Strand.
3 out of 5
by Kristina

Rent pænt hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Pænt hotel men et værelse til 4 var på en opredt sofa til børnene men når man så har teenager med er de bare for store til at ligge en uge på en sofa. All incl bestilte vi hjemme fra men all incl galt ikke drikke varer kun mad morgen, middag og aften
4 out of 5
by Anders

Bra, strandnära hotell

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Helt nöjda. Underbar solterass med jacuzzi. Rikligt frukostbord. 100 meter från stranden. Trevlig bar med underhållning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotellet ligger tæt på stranden-nedslidt.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Beliggenhed -spisesal og solterrasse.
Cons: Evt udskifte nedslidte sofaer og sørge for bedre belysning der. Endvidere sørge for at natlamper kan slukkes individuelt.
Haven virkede kedelig og skyggefuld. Pool under renovering. Værelset lidt nedslidt, lille altan , kun med sol fra kl 17.00 ca.