Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Good value for money. Need more people maintaining e.g. Soap dispensers empty, hand driers not working etc. Restaurant staff were plentiful and food ok for a short stay. Sun loungers need a good clean. We were on 6th floor and lifts were fine. Rooms very clean. Air con ok.
4 out of 5
by Roland

Good selection at dinner and breakfast buffets

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
The outdoor pool facilities and the evening meal and breakfast inclusions were excellent. Our family room was quite small and in need of some updating, but sufficed for one night transit. Close to a railway station but a 15min walk to the beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Noisy room .

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Beach within walking distance. Train station to Malaga nearby.
Very basic accomodation. Unable to sleep because of noise from hotel. Staff courteous. Dinner edible and canteen style.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from middlesbrough

7 minutes on the train from the airport

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Ebookers
Nice well run hotel. Stayed for 2 nights b & b. Loads of choices for breakfast too. Hotel is in a very nice neighbourhood and approx 10 mins walk to the beach. Sunbeds were only 2 euros each at the beach which is much cheaper than other parts of torremolinos. Hotel grounds and pool both well kept.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I found the food absolutely disgusting. Luckily I was only staying 4 days but I never eat a thing did try but was awful. Thing is very cheap and I suppose you pay for what you get. On a brighter note found the staff very good. Back out there Friday to where I usually stay for 2 weeks. Did talk to a few guests and they didn't find it that bad. Think I've been spoilt with the Riu Belplaya
2 out of 5
by Owen from Ireland

not the food

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was grand nothing great but had everything you need for a short trip when using it as a Base very close to airport and train ,as I saw on previous comments they said noise was an issue but this is bull it's grand .But we did have breakfast included in our stay but it was a disgrace worst I've seen ever in a hotel so I would have hated to see all-inclusive lunch and dinner .they yogurr was gone sour as it was kept cool ,the sausages were grey .so I went for beans on toast can't get that wrong .in short as a Base it's grand .But stay away from resturant.Restaurante la Cacerola in torremolinos is fantasic for dinner give it a try .
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Lisboa

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very easy check in
2 out of 5
by emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manilva

Hotel with sea view

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Very friendly staff, nice room with a sea view, only stayed here one night after landing at malaga airport before heading onto to stay with family. There is a railway line near by and also building works going on nearby. Breakfast was help yourself breakfast bar, plenty of choice and was good.