Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

Lovely hotel opposite the beach

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Room was lovely and clean, the shower leaked onto the bathroom floor..informed the staff about it but nothing done during our stay, so had to use towels each night to stop it spreading across the floor! Breakfast was really good, the hotel generally is fantastic:))
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Tarik

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Ebookers
A clean 3 star hotel that is close to the beach and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by calos from uk

torremolinos holiday

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Good position close to the beach nice hotel a few problem about my booking I paid for my breakfast but the hotel told my not after a showing my booking paper the agreed breakfast was included
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

.Boutique style, beach front

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: location and style
Very pleasant and the reception and bar staff are excellent. Only issue was we were allocated to room 323, which was very nice but we became aware in the evening/night of the hum of the hotel's air conditioning plant - not the noise from the room A/C and this made it very unpleasant and difficult to sleep. The helpful reception staff changed us to a better room next morning, however I had specifically asked for a quiet room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great little hotel. Can't wait to return.
4 out of 5
by William

Location good, accommodation good, holiday great!

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great seven days, weather just right and position of hotel perfect for leisurely strolls towards Benalmadena .Bus stop right across the street for L2 bus, which for only 1.30 Euro takes you to the centre of Torremolinos (top of St Miguel street, very handy for those not so able to climb steps) Hotel Tarik an excellent 3 star low rise hotel, spotlessly clean, friendly helpful staff, very comfortable beds and adequate (not a vast selection) breakfast facilities. Well maintained pool area with thatch shade parasols, an all round easily recommended resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shrewsbury

Lovely tradtional spanish style hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: location, small and comfortable
Cons: definitely need fridges in the rooms
Location: opposite the beach, plenty of bars, shops and restaurants by the hotel with a 15 minute walk to the resort centre
a very nice low rise hotel directly opposite the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Smaller style more traditional hotel.The room was really clean and plenty place also the bathroom was quite big.The bar is comfortable and the refurbished restaurant was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garforth, England

Nice hotel close to restaraunts, beach etc

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, good food breakfast & dinners, room cleaning etc
Cons: Wasn't to happy about the air conditioning not been on at the beginning of the week to be fair it was cold when we got there but got warmer end of wk
Location: Surrounded by restaurants shops etc, good train service to malaga & the airport & fuengirola, but train station is good 30min walk uphill.
Overall we had a lovely stay at this hotel but despite a few gripes we would return, firstly the beginning of the holiday was spoiled by inconsiderate neighbours (no fault of hotel though) scraping chairs & shouting banging doors etc in the early hours (maybe had early flight?) Because it was about 3-4 in morning but at time was very annoying. (We were on ground floor & so had people above & either side who were very loud & banging doors etc. Also the air conditioning was only on for our last night (7days) I will admit it was cold when we arrived (first 2days) but as the week went on it got hotter I spoke to the receptionist on the 5th-night & she said the manager makes the decision whether they have heating or air con on I also spoke to the receptionist on the 6th-night & got similar answer (we both struggled to get to sleep because of heat) thankfully on our last night when we had to be up earlier than normal to get our flight home the air con was on so we got a comfortable nights sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels