Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Sand on bed, bed sheets didn't smell or looked clean. Didn't feel safe in room as balcony was only secured with a week lock of we had no access to and was dirt. No were to hang clothes or beach towels to dry.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid at any cost

Posted Jul 11, 2017
No value for money. No fridge. No wifi. Aircon makes noise. Bed is awful.
4 out of 5
by blah13 from belfast

Good location

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. staff friendly enough. room standard what was needed although a safe would be good in the room's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leicester

Very clean hotel close to train and bus services.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
For a 2star hotel it was very very good. Clean room. Good facilities. 5 minute walk from train and bus station and in the heart of the town with lots of shopping and bars and cafes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

central to everything you will need

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: It was a good hotel
Cons: Maybe not get a room near the lift
Location: There are a lot of supermarkets nearby,also plenty of nice bars
It was very central to everything,& a short walk from the beach.Very safe to walk around at night for a solo traveller.
4 out of 5
by William

Ideal locaion and prices

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
A good budget hotel which is centrally located with plenty of amenities near by. Clean and safe and ideal for any one looking to sacrifice facilities over price.
5 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls holiday

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: It was near to shops and bars
Cons: Nothing with the hotel but it was just noisy late at night when the restaurant out side put chairs away by dragging them
Location: Plenty of shops bars restaurants not too far from the beach nice to walk on the front to Benalmadena where we went on a boat to see the Dolphins
We found the hotel very easy to get to from the train station on arrival we were greeted and given our key . We found the room it was very clean . Towels changed daily beds made would go again for a short break
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Central, clean, very good value for the money

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Needed one night stay near Malaga airport for early flight. Good value. Paid only 36 Euros for one night stay (double room with en-suite). Efficient staff, free wifi and clean. Finding hotel was a little difficult, but once we found the underground Mercadona car park (10 Euros per day).