Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Location

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Cons: Wifi in the apartment
Near to all the shops, restaurants and beach. Apartment was basic but clean and had everything you need. Bar in the complex is good for breakfast and snacks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow UK

Very close to amenities

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Rooms tidy Andy and clean restaurant downstairs good
Cons: More comfortable beds
Location: Location very central handy for airport and general attractions
Go here at least once a year can have it quiet or busy depending on your mood very close to local bars and restaurants,torremolinos centre and Benelmadena very handy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belfast

Once again a very nice stay at the Palm Beach Club

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Really enjoyed the stay here yet again and booked for next year. Staff friendly and easy check in, the room was the same as last year very clean and had all amenities. Can’t wait to get back, no complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Nice room this time can't fault it the facility to the pool and resteraunt excellent see if it's the same next year.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Never again!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
So disappointed with the hotel. On arrival in our room we found that half of the lights in the room didn't work and the towels were dirty, as though they had been used to wipe the floor, but they hadn't because the floor was dirty too. Got fresh towels from reception who offered no explanation or apology! The maids came to clean (and i use that word very loosely) the room and change the towels once during our week long stay, they made the beds(no fresh bedding) and made no attempt to brush the floor before mopping any dirt into the corners. I had to goto reception again for fresh towels and also to ask for toilet paper before our visit ended. The pool area is dirty with disgusting sun loungers and a pool that would not have been out of place in a local park as it had debris from overhanging trees floating on the surface. We didn't use the restaurant as the alley outside the front door stank of urine and feaces. The overall impression was that whoever owns/runs the place did not care about the up-keep of the hotel! There are plenty of better/much cheaper places to stay in La Carihuela, where we have visited many times before, and would advise against visiting this dive for the sake of your health and happiness!
4 out of 5
by Rachid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by STELUTA

Perfect

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
The location was good,nerby beach,good see.
2 out of 5
by Bernadette

Not great no views

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Not great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Ebookers
The apartments are very centrally located, but the furniture in the room was very dated, also the air conditioning unit was in the lounge, so the bedroom did not get cool enough, I guess the studio might be a better option
4 out of 5
by Vivienne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels