Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Our room was outdated but clean.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Close to promenade and beach . Sister hotel is nicer inside and more up to date. Only one lady on reception and always have to wait in que. good amount of sun lounger available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Location is excellent.
Cons: Dining room service
Location: Love the promenade you feel very safe which is important being female solo traveller
Hotel rooms ok but noisy. Not a lot of room to get into bathroom between the short bathroom door and the corner of the slab of marble for the sink. Dining room ok but waiters are not very responsive to take drink orders. I waited night after night and all other tables were served before the British. The standards have dropped and this is my 3rd visit to your complex.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec, QC, Canada

Nice stay

Posted Sep 15, 2017
We stayed 14 days in this hotel. Well located close to train station, bus, beach, etc. We took the breakfast included in the room. Not the best in my life but ok with a good variety of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Love that you can use the facilities of all 3 hotels in this complex. It is good that it is so near the beach and the promenade is great for a nice leisurely walk before dinner. We all had a great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel with great view of the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Fantastic holiday at a great hotel. Only negative is entertainment could be advertised better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lurgan ni

brilliant experience

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The pools were excellent and the complimentary gifts were a nice touch but the roon was a tad small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Lovely hotel, friendly staff and excellent facilit

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff.
Location: Beach close, lots of nice bars along the strip and close to the old town.
We had a fantastic stay. Always got a sun bed, no matter what time of day. Staff extremely helpful and so very close to the beach. Bedrooms cleaned every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Enjoyed the hotel but bar staff service slow particularly in the Don Pablo night terrace and at the beech pool. Rooms well cleaned regularly. Dinning experience good with wide selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from co durham

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: close to beach, good value for money
Cons: updating
Location: opposite the beach and near to all amenities
hotel was fine, it was the transfers that was the problem as i've already said on the transfer review
4 out of 5
by damian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels