Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeenshire

Great location

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great location overlooking the beach. Very good facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close too beach

Posted Nov 6, 2017
You can't beat the area walk out the back beach is right there marina is about 15 min walk to righft yes rooms are dated but they are working on it.the bar out back by the promenade is nice staff nice expect for the only lady that works o think her name was Vicky very rude. Had a 2 bedroom ocean front 2814
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huddersfield

Great location

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Location and the fact that we had an apartment where we were able to make a drink etc.
Cons: The only down side is that my partner and I had to sleep in separate beds and the furnishings are dated.
Location: Perfect location for all amenities. Close to all shops, bars, restaurants and close to a bus route. The beach is good and the marina is beautiful.
We stayed in an apartment on the 8th floor. Great location, right on the sea front and close to shops, bars and restaurants. Benalmadina Marina is within a few minutes walk. The rooms are dated but adequate and had everything we needed. Microwave, kettle, hob, fridge and crockery and cutlery for 2 people. TV in the room and a hairdryer in the bathroom. The hotel has a supermarket and there are ones close by, but take a five minute walk up the hill and there is a lidl. Everything you need is right on your door step and we were able to park our car close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Italian was nice
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was ok
It was great it had every thing to the young to the old
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CORK CITY iRELAND

Great location

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: We liked the location as it was close to the beach and had lots of shops bars and restaurants nearby.
Cons: As I said above the studio could do with an update and the balcony ledge needs to be cleaned more thoroughly as the pigeon poo was disgusting.
Location: Lots to do lovely walk to the marina and great entertainment in nearby bars. The beach and lots of restaurants also a stones throw from Sol Timor.
The studio was a bit small and the décor could definitely do with an upgrade. It was a bit tired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel for the price

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Superb location! In town and on the beach! Couldn't fault the hotel on anything!
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Ticks all the boxes.

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Second stay here with a group of lads for a 40th. Always spot on, basic but clean. Very close to marina and bars, restaurants etc. Cheap beers round pool. Ticks all the boxes for somewhere to have a good time and crash.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Great location. Near beach and the marina.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Location and view from our balcony.
Cons: Rooms could be updated. Very basic and old fashioned.
Location: Near the beach and there's a fabulous promenade just outside the hotel. Plenty of restaurants and bars near by.
Enjoyed our stay here. We were on the 8th floor with an fantastic view of the beach.
4 out of 5
by Marcella

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very accommodating at reception to upgrade from Studio Seaview to a 1 Bedroom, Studio apartment is very small for 2 persons. Lots of activities at pool for families & kids, and exercise classes also. Beach right across from Apartment Comples so ideal for beach lovers which was us. Wouild definately go back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels