Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
The people were very nice, the hotel was an oasis in the middle of nowhere yet close to many day excursions. The hotel room was clean and comfortable. It think it was over priced for what it was but I did enjoy it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima

Quiet and appart

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Was a perfect stay to relax , rest and sleep good. The hotel is beutoful and the staff is always there looking for your confort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Weekend get-away from Barcelona. Perfect

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Location, service, charm
Cons: Room furnishings
Location: Between the charming beach towns and the medieval cities nearby we were fully occupied. Wish we had more time for hiking and biking too.
The staff could not have been more accommodating and charming. The room was very comfortable, but I expected a bit more luxury in the furnishings at this level of chateau and relaix. The food was superlative. The service exceptional. It was a wonderful few days in the Costa Brava area.
5 out of 5
by Ellen

A delightful get-away

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful - comfortable, clean, attractive, elegant and inviting. The staff was welcoming, and most helpful. We were made to feel like invited guests, and were sorry to leave. Our time was limited, so we were unable to take advantage of the wonderful looking spa, the beautiful pool, or the tennis courts (2). This was a resort , not a mid-town hotel, so the location was quiet, and not near stores etc. A lovely buffet breakfast was included. The dining room was available for lunch and dinner. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2012 on Hotels
fabulous in every way!
5 out of 5
by Alla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Hotel de lujo.Personal muy amable.Caro para mi gusto.
5 out of 5
by Turpin from Bordeaux

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
A perfect hotel in all ways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2012 on Hotels