Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a night

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I jusy slept bit the check in was very slow and there was lousy in other rooms and i called tmthe front desk but they didnt do anything but it a hampton always a good roo.
5 out of 5
by juan carlos from El Paso, Texas

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi was very slow, have some problems to send emails.
4 out of 5
by Todd from Dacula

Could be best

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
I have been trying every hotel in Torreon since I'm there once/month and so far this hotel offers to most for a traveler. The only down side is the rooms need to updated with some new furniture but the beds are in great shape.
5 out of 5
by Elmer from Toronto

1 night stay before flying out of Torreon

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay a night before flying out of Torreon, great service from all staff, definitely will stay at this hotel next time in Torreon
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Mazatlán, Mexico

Hooray for Hampton

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with easy access off and back on the periférico. Rooms are plush. The happy hour and breakfast are excellent.
5 out of 5
by Jose from McAllen Texas

excellent hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
excellent stay
4 out of 5
by David from Tenn

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jackie Marie

Its OK......

Posted Nov 14, 2011 on Orbitz
I went to a congress for 4 days in Torreon... All I can say is that Staff is very nice and the rooms are Clean. Didnt like the Location. Transportation FREE 15KM around... Close to the Airtport. Breakfast is Ok....