Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Airport Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Good location if you need to be close to the airport. I stayed two nights for business. It is comparable to your average Hampton Inn in North America; includes the basics but nothing special. Air Condithioner is a little loud and the walls are very thin so you can hear what your neighbours are up to.
4 out of 5
by Roberto


Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. Quiet, clean and Exelllent location
4 out of 5
by James

Recommended Hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The Hampton is always clean and comfortable with friendly staff abd a warm breakfast. I also appreciate the easy off and on access to the pereferico.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Mr. James, we appreciate your coments! Thank you! Hope see you soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ericka from Torreon


Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a night

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I jusy slept bit the check in was very slow and there was lousy in other rooms and i called tmthe front desk but they didnt do anything but it a hampton always a good roo.
5 out of 5
by juan carlos from El Paso, Texas

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi was very slow, have some problems to send emails.
4 out of 5
by Todd from Dacula

Could be best

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
I have been trying every hotel in Torreon since I'm there once/month and so far this hotel offers to most for a traveler. The only down side is the rooms need to updated with some new furniture but the beds are in great shape.
5 out of 5
by Elmer from Toronto

1 night stay before flying out of Torreon

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay a night before flying out of Torreon, great service from all staff, definitely will stay at this hotel next time in Torreon
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels