Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Nicky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torrevica

Very clean needs a bit more of a personal touch

Posted Sep 27, 2017
The room is basic which refers on the price may be a kettle and small fridge would help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ukraine

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is located in a convenient location: near the beach and a supermarket. The hotel staff are very friendly people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

In centre of town. Great wifi

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Very reasonably priced and clean, does what it says on tin hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best bang for euro Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect. The room was spotless. Breakfast was light - typical for Spain - and just enough to start the day. Short walk to the beach and the playa del cura.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is basic but central to everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
My stay at Hotel Cano was very comfortable, my room and bathroom, including shower area was very clean and the shower was also very powerful. Although some rooms had a fridge my room did not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

this is a pleasant hotel and was central for my ne

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: although a central location i found it to be quiet.
arrived late and was greeted quite well,checking in went smoothly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very near beach,will stay again

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and quiet at night
Cons: Staff not so friendly
Location: Very central
Very comfortable and nice room and was cleaned every day, only problem l would have liked breakfast @ 210euros for my stay. That was an extra 4euros
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chichester UK

Nice hotel - very central and close to seafront.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very courteous check in, very friendly reception. I needed to find a local address for a business appointment which they helped me with.