Ratings based on 943 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C.

We were washed out

Posted Jul 25, 2017
We loved our room and the resort is lovely. Mother nature ended our stay when a flash flood left the resort without water. We will definitely be back for another stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The cabins were beautiful and spacious. The whole facility was well taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The rooms were recently upgraded and had spectacular views. The restaurant buffet could be improved: no many "salad bar" choices, but otherwise great! Loved this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great Location & Overnight Stop

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Location at start/end of Hwy. 12 Scenic Route is excellent
Cons: Pillows
Location: Great view and location
We were at the end of our Hwy. 12 Scenic Drive, so this was the perfect stop before moving on. Good view, nice property and very good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Views
Cons: porch/patio/balcony is two chairs outside your front door not sectioned off anyone else. Not what I expected.
Location: Capitol Reef National Park
Great resort with beautiful views. Interior was nice. Beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great room with very nice balcony view. Easy accessibility to Capital Reef Resort. Convenient parking to room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great place friendly serve Nice location room was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants, nearest liquor .. Bicknell

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Nice location and view
Location: Nearby Capital reef
This hotel is located in a great location. We had an amazing view of the rocks and sunset. Very close to town and some restaurant options. Loved having the Red Rim Restaurant across the street and The Patio restaurant across the street. The small town of Torrey has basically nothing, if you want wine or liquor the nearest Utah State Agency is in Bicknell, closed on Mondays, ask the front desk. The hotel had a nice pool and jacuzzi, and on site restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
good and I will come back. good and I will come back. good and I will come back. good and I will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Beautiful view and super nice hotel. Very close to everything you want to do in Capitol Reef park. Very clean and comfortable. The only thing I wish they had was a continental breakfast. Not much around for groceries and too much to pay for breakfast every day. Otherwise great rooms.