Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jody

Sparking gem on the Costa Brava

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
This place is truly a gem! The location was wonderfully off-the-beaten-track, making it seem even more of an oasis. The short walk to the beach was fun, and the beach itself was amazing. Breakfast was fantastic, with jambon, fresh fruit and warm, fresh baked bread. We can't wait to return. Ideally located for exploring the Costa Brava.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thanks for staying us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciaate your feedback!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by doc Bob

good food

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels
Very good food. could do with some shades by by the pool. Doors to to fist floor loked until 0800 so could not get out for an early morning run, secure though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK

Posted Sep 1, 2011 on Hotels
A lovely small hotel off the beaten track. We stayed here for an overnight stop on the way back to the UK. We weren't in any hurry, so it wasn't a problem going "off piste" from the main auto route (AP7). The hotel was towards the end of a fairly long country road, so wouldn't advise anyone arriving in the dark! Our room was on the third floor with lovely views of the countryside and sea! The room was very spacious and more than adequate for three people, with a very nice bathroom, and balcony to admire the view from! We ate in the hotel restaurant which was very good value for money. Plenty of choice and good friendly service. Breakfast was included in the hotel tariff, which was also very good. The hotel is situated approximately half a mile from the beach, which is worth a visit as it was very under populated compared to the beaches we had left behind in Costa Blanca! overall, would definitely recommend and would definitely return!
4 out of 5
by Jean-Marc

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Merci pour votre posite puntuation. Nous cherchons toujours à faire plaisir à nous clients.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Muy tranquilo

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Su ubicación, que da la sensación de que se preocupan por mantenerlo en buenas condiciones y su restaurante.
Location: A quien le guste, tiene muchos caminos alrededor para bicicleta y running y tiene la playa de la Gola del Ter a 10 minutos del hotel.
Muy tranquilo, con instalaciones limpias y conservadas y un buen restaurante. Invitan a copa de cava a la llegada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personnel accueillant, agréable. Très bon restaura

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Cadre agréable, chambre spacieuse, hôtel très calme.avec très bon restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jean Marc from Saint Jean De Muzols en Ardèche

un séjour innoubliable

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très calme très très bien accueillie chambre très propre environnement agréable une note de 0 à 10 je motterai 20!!! je vous recommande fortement cette hôtel. surtout qui accueille les chiens gratuitement
4 out of 5
by laure from Bordeaux

De Dali à Picasso

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Bien accueillis tard le soir après des km ignorés par Google depuis Cadaquès (nous ne sommes pas des oiseaux même si nous sommes de passage), accueillis en Francès, ce qui est toujours reposant, chambre agréable au dessus de la piscine, au milieu des champs -donc, loin des bruits de voiture. Petit déjeuner très copieux pris sous véranda après grasse matinée. Accès wifi facilité. Castel de Pubol à proximité ainsi que des plages charmantes. Repas du soir agréable. On garde l'adresse au chaud!