Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. croix

Very secluded and close to a lovely beach

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Relaxing, quiet, beautiful. Good food. Polite staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Lack of pride and effective communication

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Sad to be unable to get accurate instructions to the property then to have an unclean and ant ridden room. Staff was nice but couldn't effectively communicate.
1 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
I would not stay here again. Food was below average. Service was on island time. Wifi service did not work properly. Hair dryer in room did not work. Balcony was not usable as it had two inches of rain water sitting. It did not drain. Breakfast was poor. We asked that a cracked coffee pot be replaced. It never was. The bottom line is that they just did not care.
3 out of 5
by Rob from St. louis

Out of the way

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Way out of the way, but very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are just a ten minute drive from Road Town and twenty minutes tops from the airport and five to ten minutes from other beaches and destinations, as the island is very small which makes it easier and quicker to get around than in other big countries. But yes we are in a exclusive location that puts us a two minutes walk from Brewers bay beach with the comfort of been private as tranquility and service in a pristine and unspoiled environment is what we sell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not book here

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Bad area and unpleasant hosts
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm sorry that you did not voice your concerns while you stayed here as we are always open to constructive and fair ideas. As we continue to get very good reviews about our staff been helpful and cordial.
4 out of 5
by Ken

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding service and attitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to fantastic beach

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Quiet and peaceful.
Location: Very remote hotel so you need a car
Good. But I am forced to write more by the Expedia so you can read Good.
4 out of 5
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel away from the city. Close to beaches.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
I had a great stay at Icis Villas and would love to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Jens from San Rafael

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay, was invited to join staff appreciation bbq. All very friendly Would revisit in a heartbeat