Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad services

Posted Feb 14, 2017
bad services, bad staff. first when arrive at the lobby, we going to A Building, and then the customer service tell us to go to C Building, after that He gave me the room key, and didn't sent us to the room, and we bring our luggage ourself wake me up so early in the morning, about 9am to clean up room, and i ask to clean it at evening but they didn't do it.
4 out of 5
by Eunji

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for Family

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good for Family
4 out of 5
by yonok from Rollingstone Mn

Awesome

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Needed more English speaking works.
4 out of 5
by yohan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam from Seoul, Korea

Beautiful views of Seoraksan

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Easy to locate and it does have fantastic views. The convenience store in the building next door is well stocked and prices are fairly normal.
Cons: We paid more for a comfortable place to stay with beds. The cost should allow use of sauna/pool. Coffee maker/ microwave for international traveller
Location: Seoraksan National Park is the real draw and not to miss! Good food in Sokcho, and, of course, golf if the fees don't deter. Waterpia in the summer.
We chose this hotel because it actually is a golf resort with wonderful views of the mountains. However, make no mistake, guests are placed not in the resort part of the facility but in a separate 'hotel'. This means that the room is a typical hotel room (nothing special) with comfort level to Korean standards which may seem a bit austere to international standards and access to the resort facilities are limited. I believe the resort is a 'time-share' type facility and so the hotel was created to place guests apart from the rest of the resort. There is a sauna in the building next to the hotel, but it is not available to the hotel guests. You can access the pool facility, but it is in a building some distance from the hotel and has a fee attached. At -2C and 38km/h winds, this was not a welcoming notion. Foreigners might feel a bit shunned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2019 on Hotels